Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shanice H.

OK

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
It was OK. The location is awesome. It's right down the street from the mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great improvements

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice they are remodeling and putting new beds in the room.
1 out of 5
by Mary S.

It did not happen. After a late night football game we arrived and were told sorry we overbooked.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on CheapTickets
We arrived to be told they were overbooked. Ended up driving home and not getting back until 5 AM. Awful end to a wonderful day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buggy hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Cockroaches throughout room
2 out of 5
by Darren from Tacoma WA.

OK

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great price you pay for what you get.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg ms

could not sleep at all.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
I was on the bottom floor and someone above me just stomped and stomped rhe whole 7days couldnt sleep. then the office is closed on weekends needed a key
3 out of 5
by Lee from Tennesee.

Not as advertised. Redefining "cheap".

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean but there were no amenities as described on the web page. There was no coffee/tea maker in the kitchenette, no dishes or flatware in the kitchenette, no toilet paper in the bathroom, the television only got one channel and the bed was not very comfortable. The office hours were limited. So there was no one to call about getting toilet paper. Bare bones I am guessing due to the long term stay aspect in a college town. The bed was a full size, not a queen. Cheap, clean, no shortage of hot water but the ceiling and wall surrounding the tub were stained by a leak from the upper floor. There was no one in the office when we left so we couldn't share our review with the staff.
1 out of 5
by Christopher from Jackson, MS

Will never make that mistake again

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was friendly yet I could barely hear them over the loud music playing the front office. Room was completely unacceptable. Kitchen are was dirty, refrigerator looked as if it had not been cleaned in weeks. As I went to plug my phone charger behind the nightstand I noticed an old cookie bag.
1 out of 5
by Calvin from Atlanta , ga

I guess that you get what you pay for ...

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
I did not enjoy the stay here. The room was not not cleaned anytime after i checked in . I did not like the bed . TV too small.
4 out of 5
by Michael from memphis, tn 38128

mr. scott

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Refrigerator and phone didnt work and we a problem with the toilet stopping up and couldnt find any one to fix it until the next morning.