Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells and no storage space.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
While quaint little kitchenette, the motel management was not prepared to honor Expedia reservations and pricing. The room was smoking, but had no ash trays. All the drawers and shelving was removed from ALL furniture; and without hangers, there was no place to unpack.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is HORRIBLE

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Office did not let us check in because it was after 7PM. I told her we had until 9PM to check in and at the time it was 7:16PM. Said it was not her problem the website wasn't updated to reflect the new check in times. Horrible. She was only nice when she saw me grab the managers business card. The room smelled as if someone smoked a cigarette while making the bed. The towels were like napkins.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK. Only issue is that the bathroom had a dead roach and front desk service was horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and raunchy

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was terrible. They had no one on site when I was locked out of my room. Also, my smoke detector had no battery and when I asked to get one out in the housekeeping lady told me to come and get a battery and put it in myself. The mattress was stained, wall was scuffed up and stained, and the recliner in the room was broken. I ended up not spending more than 30 minutes in the room until I decided not to leave and just drive the 2 hours home after doing the work I was in town to do. Would give this place a zero if I could. DO NOT STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beyond dirty. Gross!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Bugs, paper thin sheets, did I mention the cockroaches on the wall and floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
could not get additional towels and no Iron.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg

Poor Customer Service

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I didnt stay. I checked in on 9/3/2016 at 10 something that morning and got to the room the Floor was dirty, Bathroom was dirty, and the remote wouldn't even work for the TV, so I went to the front desk and he didn't even try to give me another room so I asked to be checked out at 11:30, just a hour later and told them to refund my card....
1 out of 5
by Sharon from Virginia Beach

NEVER STAY HERE!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
HORRIBLE!!!!!!bugs in the bed,had bites ALL OVER MY BODY......MANAGEMENT NO HELP.......FLEAS,WATERBUGS AND ANTS IN ROOM,HAD TO BUY MY OWN TOILET PAPER