Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Purvis, MS

Great Stay! Great Price!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, nice and quite. Convenient location on main drag. Was treated very well by the staff.
Cons: Had 3rd floor room & no elevator. Could have had a little thicker pillows, had to double them up for comfort.
Location: Located right off freeway on the main drag but far enough away to avoid freeway noise. Easy to find. Near oodles of restaurants from fast food to nice
Everything was nice. Especially for the price. Good coffee, decent continental breakfast, local complimentary morning newspaper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: location was ok but nothing else was satisfactory. well the price was ok if you want to stay for one night and hit the highway ASAP
Cons: dirty bathroom, roaches, and staff didn't believe me when I told them
Location: I ain't saying a word
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fulton, MS

Just a place to stay.....

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had to listen to water running from the bathroom tub for 2 nights. The faucet had a 1/2" stream of water running out of it. The room is in need of repairs and painting, felt like I was going to step through the tub, the bottom of the tub was very flimsy, the walls were dirty, I had booked a room on the ground floor with a double bed, they did not have a double bed on the ground floor so I received a room with a king bed and had to pay more for the room, they had a coffee maker, but no coffee, area was on a boil water notice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
one guest kept setting off his car alarm....did it about 5 times and continually woke us up
4 out of 5
by cindy from Indiana

super 8 stay, Laurel, MS.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay wasn't too bad. The bed was comfortable. The shower was good. The toilet didn't work very well. The carpeting felt old and sort of sticky. Was really afraid to walk on it barefooted. The air conditioning was either really cold or not cold at all. So I guess for the price, it wasn't too bad. It was close to a Walmart. Another thing not so good was that it was right on the main drag in town. So when emergency vehicles went by, you got scared out of your wits from the sirens being so loud. Also, no up-to-date television schedule. Was a month behind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoky rooms,

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Non smoking means non smoking. Needs to be remodeled.
Upon check in discovered my non smoking room smelled of smoke. The room was dingy, bathroom not clean. I did not stay.
2 out of 5
by Monte from Birmingham

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was slow. Staff was under trained. Had no idea what to do.