Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indpls in

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The room and staff were great. Although they did not have a hot tub which was a t r ue bummer. Everything else was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Service and cleanliness

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Sheet does not change out daily, front desk staff not friendly at all. Continental breakfast with cold , old coffee & also not on time according to the posting time 6-9 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Convenient to the North side of Evansville. Close to places to eat and gas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for stay with us and for your review for our hotel , Hope to see you soon as our guest when your travel bring you near our hotel Regards Eric
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Very clean hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Was very impressed with this location, clean rooms/bathrooms. Located right off of highway with easy access to gas stations and restaurants real close. Ate at the Amish Buffet that was really good. Will return to this location if our travels bring us this way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank You for your recent stay at Baymontinn&suites haubstadt IN, Thank you again for your wonderful inspiring review for our hotel , which make us proud and work hard to prove our self better , yes we surely waiting again for your future stay when your Travel bring you to this area Regards Eric
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate accommodations. Regular train passages along back of motel. Local area scarce as to restaurants but Hardees across the street was sufficient. Easy access from I64.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017
Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our hotel, hope to see you again in future as our values guest Regards GM
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Diana

No one at front desk,the breakfast was horrible.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is not a place for customer service. Cleanliness was the best of the experience on a whole. Very ran down and in need of many repairs.
3 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carri

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and amenities were great for the price. Staff was not friendly during check-in, on the phone prior to check-in or during our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Funny smell(somebody cooking in their room?) in the hallway. Room was clean. Bed comfortable. Ok stay,would use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017
Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our hotel, hope to see you again in future as our values guest Regards GM