Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Va

Clean hotel for a great price

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We stayed 1 night on our way back home to Virginia. It was nice to see an updated and clean hotel. You truly can't beat the price for something right off the interstate, renovated, indoor pool, and breakfast included. It smelled truly clean. This may sound odd but hotels that smell dingy/musky are hard for me to relax in. Cute little town right up the road to grab a bite as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Eric Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and for the 5-star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit, and our excellent accommodations. There is nothing we value more than pleasing our guests! It is truly a gift that you consider us a great part of your visit to the Haubstadt IN area. We hope to host you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Staff was very nice and the bed and shower were perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Eric Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and for the 5-star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit, interactions with our ever-friendly staff, and our excellent accommodations. There is nothing we value more than pleasing our guests! It is truly a gift that you consider us a great part of your visit to the Haubstadt IN, area. We hope to host you again in the near future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visited son and family.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
It's a good hotel but old. Had to ask them to change our towels because we stayed 4 days. I guess if we needed anything else done they would have done it if we ask. Not like others that would take care of it anyway. Only one towel and wash cloth a piece.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Eric Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with baymont inn & suites haubstadt IN, and thank you for your review about your stay ,i will surely pass to this my housekeeping department which make them to improve their service, Thank you again and hope to see you again in your future trip to this area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edwardsville IL

Good Location

Posted Jun 16, 2017
It was located right in the middle of everything we wanted to do while in Indiana. A lot of construction going on while there, so noisy at times but it was fine to stay there for a few days. Room was clean. Saw very little of any staff but the ones we did see were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Eric Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your stay. We appreciate your feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your room amenities and that our location was easily accessible off of the interstate. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the Road to Somewhere!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioning caould work better.
Good, clean and basic travel motel. OK breakfast, clean and what's to be expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by ERIC, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us your comment. We are so happy you chose us as your hotel . We love to hear from all of our guests and enjoy the positive feedback on our rooms, amenities and our amazing staff. We work hard to make sure each of our guests have a wonderful experience and we hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Thank you for the great five star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to BAYMONT INN & SUITES, Haubstadt IN Sincerely Eric GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The hotel was decent and very affordable. Not too far from stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Eric (GM), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Baymont inn & Suites, Haubstadt IN. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again...
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are happy you were able to enjoy your stay.We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Baymont inn & suites, Haubstadt IN. Sincerely, Eric GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Refrigerator worked when it wanted to. Front desk just told us to turn it off then turn it back on. Booked hotel for the indoor pool but room was so cold that couldn't enjoy the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

did t stay was in hospital for 1 30 2017 to 2-1-17

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: evenything
Location: none
call to change day frist person i talk to siad i can . but t have card wiyh . call back other person said could t i will be getting any more rooms for you