Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hallway carpet was worn. Room was musty. Toilet ran constantly until I adjusted it. I got billed a second time for a night, in spite of the room being pre-paid through Expedia; I am still trying to get the extra charge reversed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness and condition of your room, as well as the hallway carpet during your stay. Also, we apologize that you were charged more than you anticipated at that time. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Please reach out to our accounting department if you require additional assistance in this matter. Moreover, we will be sending your review to the hotel management to avoid situation like this in the future and to ensure all guest rooms and hotel facilities are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The staff (security) has no respect for their guesses. Horrible experience. I will never recommend that hotel to nobody
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We always desire for our valued guests stay to outstanding on the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the service you received from our staff during your stay. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff was amazing! The wall paper was peeling off the wall in the room. We were told that they were starting to remodel the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

No AC!

Posted May 3, 2017
We tried to checkin 30 minutes before the official checkin time (2:30 pm) in which we were told no rooms were ready but that we were able to use the pool while we were waiting. After parking the cars and walking to the pool area, the gentleman at the front desk comes after us and says a room is ready but it has 2 double beds- WE ORDERED A KING BED. Somehow, he says he has a king available and that "we were upgraded to the 5th floor". When we got to our room, it was so hot you couldn't even breathe AND they had NO AC! After calling the front desk 2-3x from the moment we got there, we were told that there's no ac in the entire building! We were sweating all night to say the least. Luckily, we got our room comp'd for our troubles.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room due to the A/C condition during your stay. Also, we are apologize that you were not informed immediately about this condition. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope to see you again in any of our properties in the future.
3 out of 5
by Lizette

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
So I checked in a day late because our flight got changed. When I got there the front desk told me they already had me checked in.... Nope I'm standing right in front of you. Apparently they were sold out the night before and wanted to make sure I had a room. Ok then she gives me a room with one king bed that was not what I reserved. She states that some time today she would have a room. While getting ready for a funeral she tells me she has another room. So I get all out things and head to the other room. Second room smells like smoke, no way I can stay there. The manager tells me it is a smoke free facility. 3rd room was ok except missing furniture and mold and dust in the bathroom. Then following morning got to use the workout facility, that never happened because they were renovating it. I will NEVER EVER stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Hotel with subpar facilities and conditions

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The in-house restaurant served excellent food - I would highly recommend this aspect of this hotel.
Cons: Better cleaning and an overhaul for the rooms.
From the outside and the lobby, this hotel should be rated higher than it is. Unfortunately, once inside our room an overall lack of cleanliness (old french fry on the floor, pubic hair in the bathroom sink) and shabby room conditions (stained and ripped carpet, fire detector hanging off the wall, and paper thin walls) brought our enjoyment of the stay down. For the price paid, one expects to not have a cheap motel experience. On the positive side of things, the hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful and the in-house restaurant was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. It is good to know that you were delighted with the restaurant and the service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room during your stay. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all rooms are up to Radisson hotels standards. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your experience during your stay. Your review gives us the opportunity to continuously improve our services. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany A

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by KEITH A.

Not a 3 Star Rating here!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel definitely needs some updating. I understand that is forthcoming but obviously needs to happen asap to have a 3 star rating! I had an issue with the bath faucet knob being loose. Informed the front desk and they had it taken care of right away. Only it came loose again;so it most likely needs to be replaced. Kind of difficult to adjust water temp when the knob only spins,but we manged. Also, it is a non-smoking hotel. Another reason I booked this hotel. Only they have the cigarette disposals close to the entrance doors that people stand there smoking,kind of undermines the non-smoking. I suggest they designate smoking areas away from all entrances for those of us that do not smoke.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great indoor-pool & hot tub area