Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a one night stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel is sufficient for a one night stay. The room was a bit dated. The bathroom was awkward and small. Service was friendly but not timely. We were 4 staying in a room and they only had three towels. I called two times for another towel and they never came. The pool was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Convenient location

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Food was good, staff generally helpful. Room was clean.
Cons: It was VERY cold, and thermostat was difficult to operate.
Location: Close to Long Island Expressway.
Hotel was best one that was close to our event/venue. It was a good experience overall. Nothing spectacular, but a good hotel for the need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hallway carpet was worn. Room was musty. Toilet ran constantly until I adjusted it. I got billed a second time for a night, in spite of the room being pre-paid through Expedia; I am still trying to get the extra charge reversed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness and condition of your room, as well as the hallway carpet during your stay. Also, we apologize that you were charged more than you anticipated at that time. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Please reach out to our accounting department if you require additional assistance in this matter. Moreover, we will be sending your review to the hotel management to avoid situation like this in the future and to ensure all guest rooms and hotel facilities are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The staff (security) has no respect for their guesses. Horrible experience. I will never recommend that hotel to nobody
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We always desire for our valued guests stay to outstanding on the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the service you received from our staff during your stay. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff was amazing! The wall paper was peeling off the wall in the room. We were told that they were starting to remodel the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

No AC!

Posted May 3, 2017
We tried to checkin 30 minutes before the official checkin time (2:30 pm) in which we were told no rooms were ready but that we were able to use the pool while we were waiting. After parking the cars and walking to the pool area, the gentleman at the front desk comes after us and says a room is ready but it has 2 double beds- WE ORDERED A KING BED. Somehow, he says he has a king available and that "we were upgraded to the 5th floor". When we got to our room, it was so hot you couldn't even breathe AND they had NO AC! After calling the front desk 2-3x from the moment we got there, we were told that there's no ac in the entire building! We were sweating all night to say the least. Luckily, we got our room comp'd for our troubles.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room due to the A/C condition during your stay. Also, we are apologize that you were not informed immediately about this condition. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope to see you again in any of our properties in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jeannette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James Stewart from long island

Disappointed

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels