Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very efficient late bar staff who were happy to prepare late salads
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. No WiFi

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nice hotel but No WiFi. The staff was ok but very difficult to work without wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Overnight stay for 1 night

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We stopped here for just the 1 night to break up our drive to lake Garda and the hotel was perfect. Swimming pool for the kids, nice Italian restaurant next door and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cogsci guy from Dijon/San Diego

Pool, steam room, sauna!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
What more could you ask for? Well, veggie options at the hotel restaurant would be nice, and a microwave. But otherwise, a nice hotel in a totally uninteresting location. If we didn't have a car, we would have been unhappy. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and you can order the type of pillow you want (soft/firm, synthetic/down). I would stay there again if I had a car. Oh, yeah, the sauna didn't get as hot as I like...
5 out of 5
by Eric the braincell from Hameildaymay

Not an ideal location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Surrounding area was not the most pleasing but there were a few restaurants next to the hotel which made up a little
5 out of 5
by Boz from The Moon

Not the ideal location.......but

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Though not the perfect location it was ideal for motorway access. There were a couple of restaurants very close by which offer an alternative to hotel dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

If you have to stay in Mulhouse . . . .

Posted May 8, 2013
Pros: Reasonably comfortable.
Cons: Weird bathroom design with square sink that wouldn't drain easily.
Location: The hotel is in a commercial desert with little choice of places to eat. Poor location for going anywhere unless you have a car or travel by taxi.
We went to Mulhouse to visit the train museum. Supposedly this hotel was within a mile's walking distance from the museum. Couldn't find a workable map. Suspect the distance was two or three miles. No public transport. Hotel accessed from the railway station by expensive taxi rides. Much better proposition if you want to visit the train museum would be to stay in Basel or Strasbourg and make a day trip.