Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Entrance had huge cob webs Noone spoke English very unfriendly until helpful .They couldn't get us a taxi when we were leaving for the train station it was raining and we were told " you walk "
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel right on the edge of the old town.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Toronto

Budget Colmar

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights for a group of 11 people. Good quality basic accommodation with a buffet breakfast. Clean and well run, but small rooms and beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Samll town Colmar

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 day trip is ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value but could be better

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The location was good but there was barely any space between the end of the bed and the wall. A double bed is not suitable foe the size of the room. We found hair on the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Auckland

A short stay in Colmar

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
A short weekend away in Colmar and the surrounding area. The hotel was an easy 10-15 minute walk from the train station, on the far side of the old town, but very handy to the sights of the town, tourist information, buses to neighbouring villages. Staff were helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been a nice budgeted...if with air con

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, however, not installed with air con. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is good and very close to the old town.
3 out of 5
by linda

Hottest

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible hot spell. room wasn't air conditioned we went out and bought our own fan to be able to sleep at all. Realize that they can't control the weather, but some type of arrangement should have been offered
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels