Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Very helpful staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Late night staff was very helpful regarding our late arrival. Great location, breakfast was impressive for small hotel. Found parking easily on street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huippu sijainti

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli on todella viihtyisä ja moderni. Sijainti ei voisi olla paljoa parempi. Ainoa miinus siitä, että kadun äänet kantautuvat huoneeseen.
5 out of 5
by Armand from Zürich, Schweiz

Ferien in diesem Hotel genossen

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Erstmaliger Aufenthalt. Schönes Hotel mit modernem Design. Eindrücklich ist die Funktionalität der Einrichtung. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis sind ok. Ausnahme ist der Preis des Frühstücks (18 Euro pro Person), das gebotene Buffet aber ausreichend. Der Service und Freundlichkeit waren vorbildlich. Auch unser Vierbeiner war willkommen. Prädikat: sehr empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel looks good but doesn't stand up to close scrutiny. Some staff were welcoming and helpful, while others were not. The rooms were small with little storage space. Breakfast was plentiful and good, parking was not inclusive even though the package offered included parking. Wi-fi was intermittent on the first day, but then stopped working altogether.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
very comfortable hotel and close to Colmar town center.
4 out of 5
by René from Schweiz

klein aber fein

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr schönes, kleines aber feines Hotel. Sehr aufmerksames, freundliches Personal. Frühstück mit EUR 18.- relativ teuer. Tolle Lage direkt im Zentrum, Parking in ca. 5 Gehminuten erreichbar.
3 out of 5
by Alexandre from paris

Séjour surprenant

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
L'hotel est tout petit et les chambres sont un peu bizarres avec un bout de la salle de bain dans la chambre (lavabo, baignoire). Nous avions réservé une chambre standard. La wifi ne fonctionnait pas dans cette chambre, alors nous avons eu droit à une chambre supérieure où la wifi fonctionnait un peu mieux. Lit très confortable et petit déjeuner top. Le jour de notre départ nous avons demandé un taxi pour aller à la gare, mais on nous a proposé de nous raccompagner en voiture, c'était très aimable.
5 out of 5
by Juliana from Brasília

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, otima localizacao! Estávamos de lua de mel e o hotel nos concedeu como presente um upgrade para o quarto com banheira de hidromassagem! vale a pena! cama e chuveiros deliciosos! Além disso, vale ressaltar que todas atendentes nos trataram muito bem, mesmo sem falarmos francês e fizeram de tudo para nos ajudar. Muito solícitas. O Hotel tem ainda um mini spa que funciona com hora marcada, vc marca sua hora e tem direito a ficar sozinho no spa, com duas saunas, um aparelho de academia, chuveiro e duas cadeiras do tipo praia.
5 out of 5
by Juergen Habermeier from Danville

Bugatti

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Boutiquehotel in Laufnähe zu allem

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück. Eines der besten hotelfrühstücke, die wir je hatten!
Location: Zentral, aber in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße
Freundlicher Empfang in strömenden Regen. Unaufgeforderte Hilfe mit dem Gepäck , unser Auto wurde in das Parkhaus vom Mitarbeiter gefahren. Sehr originelles und gemütliches Zimmer, perfekt für Paare oder such Familien.