Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, new hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels clean staff was nice breakfast was very good. We stayed here is a central location to visit different areas. Close to interstate and close to shopping. Be sure to fill up your car on Saturday and Sundays most gas stations are NOT open in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with the services provided by our team. We look forward to seeing you back with us! Best regards, NC / Front Desk
5 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Yapton

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, easy parking, great for motorway access, out of the way quiet spot, ideal if you are en route on a long drive
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear, we thank you for your feedback and we are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards, Front Desk MB
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel very near motorway

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very satisfactory for an overnight stay en route Calais to Switzerland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Finally we got a great customer service and modern clean room!!!
4 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jane from Singapore

One day in Colmar

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I like my stay except we stay over the weekend where there is no bus service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice modern hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
This was a very modern hotel will all of the amenities one needs for a very comfortable stay. The decor is quite 'loud' but in an attractive way. It added a very unique feel to our stay, with the very bright pops of color. The hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly. Huge parking lot on site was a nice bonus, not easily found in the area.
4 out of 5
by Sergio from Santos, Brazil

Nice hotel close to Colmar

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel close to the airport . Excelent breakfast, 6 miles from Colmar.
5 out of 5
by Regina from Arlon

Another great stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Again stayed one night on the way to Switzerland. We booked last available room and took last available parking spot. I think it says more then any other comments about the stay. It's nicely decorated, clean, stuff is friendly, breakfast is good (for France), parking is free, few restaurants near by. There is no reason to look for another place for overnight.