Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Good value for money and Great for families

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Location is great - 5 min from Eguisheim. Good for children as there is a small swimming pool and a playground. Good accommodation for families - separate bedroom and a small kitchenette.
3 out of 5
by YEKUTIEL from Kfar saba

Nice staying. Good location.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
No air-conditioning, small apartment. Good location, beautiful area, near Schwartzwald , in the middle of Alsace wine route, near to la bress.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Naples

Great area to explore wineries and bike ride.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived off hours, but by calling the home office we retrieved the keys with no problem. Kitchen was fully equipped and modern. WiFi was extra but cheap and plenty fast. We rented ebikes in town and explored the surrounding villages. We plan to return for a longer stay sometime soon. Rick Steves book was quite helpful.
2 out of 5
by Mette from Denmark

Don't expect to come back

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really bad matresses on beds, seemed extremely worn out. Toilet area smelled of urin.
4 out of 5
by Ling from Belgium

Nice apartment for a family with kids

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotels is friendly for family with kids. It has a indoor swimming pool, but we did not use. The apartment is a bit small, not suitable for a family more than 4 members.The reception is very welcome and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for families

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent experience for families with kids
4 out of 5
by Mike from Chicago

Loved it!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location to explore the Alsace region! Modern, Comfortable apartment that was perfect for our family. Located just outside the city center and walkable to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Not so friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Joshua from Cali

family stay for short period.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate for short family stay.