Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まさにフランスのミニベニスです。

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
何百年という歴史を感じさせる、色とりどりの花で飾られた美しい木組みの 建物が水辺に林立する光景はほんとうに素晴らしい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Value hotel be a Rapp hotel Colmar

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Second time we have stayed here, convenient to train and sights/activities. We were upgraded to a larger room since it was a slow time of year (mid-March). The staff was friendly and helpful , able to speak English, and eager to ask if we need anything 24 hours a day. Our room was the superior category, room 114, had 2 large windows with a full length mirror between, 2 lounging chairs, small table, sofa, and more. Bigger shower than any we had in Paris, and toilet area separate from sink/ shower area. Internet worked well. We would not look anywhere else for a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Zürich

Einfach, aber nett und sehr zentral.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Alles in allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr nettes Personal. Als wir um ca. 22:30 noch Lust auf einen Drink hatten, war die Bar schon geschlossen, wurde dann aber umgehend für uns wieder geöffnet. Das Hotel verfügt erstaunlicherweise über eine Badlandschaft mit Sauna und Fitness-Geräten. Diese durften wir auch nach unserem auschecken aus dem Zimmer noch weiter benutzen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Super gut gelegen um Shopping und Siteseeing zu kombinieren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Staffs, restaurant
The location is perfect. The staff at the reception was very friendly. We had dinner at the restaurant in the hotel and it was very nice! Not only foods but also the staffs at the restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Johan from Göteborg

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with perfect location in central city. The indoor pool was OK. High price and not really value for money.
5 out of 5
by Lennart from Stockholm

Vi återvänder gärna.

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell med ett suveränt läge. Vårt rum (nr 101) var alldeles utmärkt. En extra eloge till den vänliga och förekommande personalen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

schönes Superior Doppelzimmer

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: In einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse gelegen; viele Informationen als Broschüren über die Region
Cons: Personal sollten alle Deutsch und Englisch sprechen
Location: das Zentrum ist zu Fuß vom Hotel gut erreichbar; es gibt fertige Stadtpläne wo das Personal einem den Weg gut erklärt; vom Hotel aus kann man auch den
Kurztrip in Colmar (2 Nächte) verbracht (im Mai); das Hotel ist ruhig und zentral gelegen, hatte aber keine Parkplätze mehr; wir haben dann am Stadtpark geparkt; das Personal ist sehr freundlich (eine sehr nette Damen am 23.5. konnte auch Deutsch); leider können nicht alle Angestellten Deutsch oder Englisch; die Sauna ging abends nicht mehr (war nicht klar warum); Schwimmbad ist OK. Buffet-Frühstück ist OK; Zimmerausstattung war OK;