Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, ask for a room with a view!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with recent renovations throughout the property. Hotel trying very hard to be a 5 star. Overal, I would stay here again but in a room with a view to the sea, otherwise you feel very removed. Turn down service is a nice touch. Most staff are friendly and helpful. Bed looked comfy but failed to deliver. Cheap mattress with nice bedding.
5 out of 5
by Kari from Nittedal

Perfect location

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We hade some trouble finding the entrance when we arrived with car on Saturday evening because the street were closed for cars. The hotel is very nice, but the only thing we missed in our room, was a coffee maker which is very common in most hotels today. We hade a great time though in the middle of L'lle Rousse!
5 out of 5
by Marko from Ljubljana

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice family hotel, big and comfortable rooms, perfectly located in the old part of Ile Rousse, close to the sea. Very kind hotel staff. However, we found air conditioning working insufficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff Wales

Good value for that little bit extra

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Luxury of room and breakfast. helpful staff.
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: Ideal both for beach and sightseeing in town, restaurants and bars.
Bit more expensive than the competition but worth it for the decor, facilities and superb breakfast with personal service. ideal location on beach front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Excellent location, by resteraunts and beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, functional, obliging staff
Cons: Ideally needs it's own Resteraunt to offer room service
Location: Excellent
Very relaxing holiday, typically French amidst spectacular scenery
5 out of 5
by M & D

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
We were only at the Perla Rossa for two nights but wished we had longer to enjoy this beautiful hotel. The interior is very tastefully designed and our room was perfect - large and well equipped with every comfort. The staff were helpful and friendly, and the hotel is located right in the centre of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from Campinas - São Paulo, Brazil

great hotel for family or couples

Posted Jun 28, 2012
Staff very kind, helpfull and well informed about retaurants and the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Hotel Perla Rossa in Ile-de Rousee

Posted Nov 29, 2011 on Hotels
It's a great, very fresh hotel! located in small city is wonderful for several day seaside break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bekvämt och stilfullt centralt hotell

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt samhälle