Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by rodney g.

fantastic solo break

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Ebookers
A well situated, quiet place to stay in l'ile rousse. My wife was touring the lavender fields of Provence, so I opted for Corsica,I got the best deal. We are both hoping to come here in September, staying in the motel st.Michael. It's value for money.
5 out of 5
by erika from London

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for one night. I had a great experience, Emmanuel was very friendly and helpful. He knows everything about Corsica, he gave me good tips on where to eat and what to see. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by JJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by beeena from UK

Great value stopover

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here on our last night en route to the airport. Very clean and tidy and good value, 3 bed apartment with bath and shower rooms and well equipped kitchen. Easy walk down to town and quiet at night. Lovely friendly owner who lives on site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Nice hotel, in walking distance of the marina, restaurants, etc. Staff very welcoming and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

convenient and economical

Posted Nov 1, 2010 on Hotels
This three-floor motel has rooms equipped with stove, microwave, refrigerator, and kitchen utensils. It is a short walk to the center of town. The room was clean, if a bit spartan. There is no daily maid service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Grande chambre avec petit coin cuisine tout équipé. Plutôt confortable.Accueil sympathique. Par contre, pas de petit-déjeuner en novembre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels