Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darcie

Lovely and Well Managed Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel, in great condition and very clean. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots, pans, dishes, silverware, glasses, cups, a dishwasher and dishwashing liquid. They also provided coffee for the coffee maker, salt, pepper, and sugar which was really nice to have the first morning we woke up there since there was no way we would have been able to pick up basic supplies arriving as late as we did. It made us feel comfortable from the moment we arrived. And there are extra linens and blankets for the beds, as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by rodney g.

fantastic solo break

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Ebookers
A well situated, quiet place to stay in l'ile rousse. My wife was touring the lavender fields of Provence, so I opted for Corsica,I got the best deal. We are both hoping to come here in September, staying in the motel st.Michael. It's value for money.
5 out of 5
by erika from London

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for one night. I had a great experience, Emmanuel was very friendly and helpful. He knows everything about Corsica, he gave me good tips on where to eat and what to see. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by JJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by beeena from UK

Great value stopover

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here on our last night en route to the airport. Very clean and tidy and good value, 3 bed apartment with bath and shower rooms and well equipped kitchen. Easy walk down to town and quiet at night. Lovely friendly owner who lives on site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Nice hotel, in walking distance of the marina, restaurants, etc. Staff very welcoming and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

convenient and economical

Posted Nov 1, 2010 on Hotels
This three-floor motel has rooms equipped with stove, microwave, refrigerator, and kitchen utensils. It is a short walk to the center of town. The room was clean, if a bit spartan. There is no daily maid service.