Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Montauban from Paris

Yes

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pas mal du tout tranquille
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie-claire from Nantes

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Kent

Nice possy

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lionel from Rennes

Bon hôtel. Dommage pour l'état de la douche.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien dans l'ensemble. Déjeuner correct. Mais douche salle ou tout au moins mal entretenue (joins noirs et porte de douche usée.).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geert from Bilzen

Eindelijk gevonden

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Typisch zakenhotel. GPS had het moeilijk om het juiste adres te vinden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Avis favorablement positif pour ce que c'est

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Général :positif ; Service : très correct, mais ça n'et pas un 5 étoiles ; État général : très bon mais pas flambant neuf ; Propreté de la chambre : Très satisfaisant, mais je n'ai pas regardé sous le lit !Confort de la chambre : très suffisant,mais ça n'et pas un 5 étoiles ! Quartier : ça n'est pas l'avenue Victor Hugo à Paris, mais la facilité d'accès de et à l'autoroute est un avantage essentiel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent overnight stop

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, very functional and the staff were very good.
Cons: Not much really
Location: The location is ideal for an overnight stop and is close to the main route south from Limoges.
We stopped twice here, on the way to and from a holiday in the Pyrenees. It is exactly what it says on the box - a great place to arrive after a days drive and overnight before heading on the next day. It is well located close to the main routes south of Limoges. Dinner and breakfast were both perfectly acceptable although the cold beer after a days drive was far more important!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from south Yorkshire

one night in Limoges

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had ridden down from Caen on a motorbike on the Sunday we were staying at the hotel. We had not eaten since breakfast at 7am, only to find that the restaurant does not open on Sunday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric from Halesowen

Not luxury but not luxury prices

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant and was more than we expected for the amount paid. It's not luxury but then not luxury prices. But very clean and pleasant. The only thing was the hotel was paid for in full before leaving UK but they said no record of payment, so had to pay again, which we did, because of the language barrier, but contacted them at hotels.com as soon as returned the monies was refunded immediately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony from wielsbek

Redelijk hotel niet duur maar zeer netjes.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel is zeer netjes en je heb alle comfort. Wifi aanwezig en andere nuttige zaken. Het eten kan beter het koude voorgerecht in buffet vorm was goed (door traiteur). De hoofdschotel was een ramp klaar gemaakt door hotel zelf . Anders was alles in orde