Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

terrific place to stay ... great breakfast ...

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: see above
I can´t imagine anyone having a complaint about this hotel. reasonably priced, friendly staff, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and tidy

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: 24hrs receptionist
Cons: There's not lifts :(
Location: Really difficult to get to. Once you drive to the roundabout you can see the hotel but the roads are too confusing
It's a nice and clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. There's a 24hrs reception which was really helpful for us as we were driving in at a late night. The breakfast service is very good. Overall the hotel is what you expect of a standard accommodation. The only complication is to actually get in the hotel, once you drive around you can see it but the roads are so confusing it took us a bit to drive in. Oh, and a lift would be good, definitely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pays de la Loire,France

Too far to walk anywhere

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Could not fault Reception Staff, very helpful.
Cons: Better catering facilities as there is nothing close by.
Location: The hotel is miles from centre, nothing near by. Not open on Sundays!
Hotel was not central, nothing in walking distance. Restaurant not open on Sundays only for breakfast. Did not like presence of animals i.e. dogs in the dining area.
3 out of 5
by John from UK

It should be better when the builders have left.

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: The location and setting. Also the evening receptionist who was extremely efficient and appeared to be doing most of the work.
Cons: The lack of kettle, coffee and tea in the bedroom.. We have NEVER previously encountered this in a Campanile
Location: A quiet setting on the outskirts of the city. Far enough from the hustle and bustle, yet close enough to allow easy access to both city and autoroutes
This Campanile is about to be transferred to the Inter-Hotel Apolonia chain and building alterations were already taking place at the time of my visit, therefore I feel it may be unfair to be too critical during untypical circumstances. However, although the staff were efficient and friendly, there didn't seem to be enough of them and, unlike her evening counterpart, the morning receptionist spoke little English (even less than my limited French!). I admit I should try harder in that respect. The temporary breakfast arrangements (due to builders working in the actual area) were poorly and inefficiently laid out, but workable. My main gripe was the lack of kettle facilities in the bedroom, the first time I have encountered this in a Campanile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Hotel confortable, calme malgré a proximité route

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: propreté -
Cons: difficile à trouver, un plan d'accès serait judicieux
déplacement professionnel à Limoges hotel confortable exige un transport individuel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

Hotel accueillant personnel sympathique

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Calme
Notre arrêt fut fort sympathique, avec un personnel à notre écoute Repas du soir très bien ainsi que le petit déjeuner copieux Facile d'acces
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aguascalientes, México

Hotel para estar solo una noche.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: No cumplió con lo que publica en su página de internet y con la realidad.
Cons: Que publiquen solo lo que cumplan.
Location: No hay nada. Está sobre la carretera a la salida de la ciudad.
Promociona servico de restaurant, sin embargo no había servicio. Solo el desayuno, y éste solo con los alimentos mínimos indispensables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georges from Castelnaudary

Hôtel accueillant, personnel au top.

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Le personnel, le petit déj, le restaurant, la propreté, le rapport prix/prestations.
Cons: Je n'en vois pas car la seule chose c'est l'exiguité des chambres et salles d'eau mais là pas de remède à mon avis.
Location: Situé très prés de la sortie de l'autoroute mais dans un cadre verdoyant et au calme.
Cet hôtel vient d'être refait bravo. Le personnel est charmant, le petit déj est super digne d'un cinq étoiles et le rapport prix/prestations est très bon.. Le restaurant est d'un bon niveau. Vraiment très content