Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Blackout shutters, quiet.
Location: Nothing really around the hotel except the station, would be better to stay in the main town.
Clean, decent sized rooms, close to station but about 10-15mins walk from main city. We could see it easily from the station, not sure if there was an easier way to get there but we ended up dragging luggage across a main road, down some stairs then had to find our way from a back street to the front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good rooms, near to station

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Good sized room and bathroom with separate toilet . Good sized bed. Very handy for station
Cons: Wifi time limited but sometimes would not allow access even though not up to limit. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Fridge in room.
Location: Very handy for station. Retaurants at least 5 minute walk away. Cathedral and old quarters 10minutes walk away.
Business hotel works well if only staying one night. Not geared up for people who stay longer: wifi access was a problem after the first day, key card failed to work after first day.
3 out of 5
by Bill from Denver

Limoges Hotel Close to Train Station

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: the location is near the train station.
Cons: Restaurant/bar hours and updated rooms.
Location: A 10 minute walk gets you into a very pleasant town for dinner
The lobby is small and the restaurant/bar has strange hours so you will need to walk back to the train station or in town to get something to eat or drink. The room was on the front of the building which from the outside looks very nice but the rooms split these windows thus placed to the edge of the wall which does not let in much light. I would not recommend the 12 euro breakfast which does not have much selection and what they have is poor quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralph from U.K.

Convenient position, easy to find

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Once again, position and facilities.
Cons: A proper clothes wardrobe would be a good thing, although there isn't enough room for it. What could be added is a fuller bedside table, with a shelf
Location: I didn't go out.
This is a pleasant hotel, with good rooms (though with somewhat limited space for one's clothes) and an excellent restaurant offer. The breakfast service is also very good, and the availability of a garage is an added advantage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

OK for one night!

Posted Sep 13, 2011
Whilst conveniently located close to the centre of Limoges, the Inter Atrium looks rather tired, and whilst the hotel was very quiet over the Saturday night we stayed, we were given a small room to the rear, overlooking a derelict car park, whereas there appeared to be larger rooms to the front of the hotel, with a slightly better aspect. Breakfast was 'help yourself' and rather disappointing, with tasteless coffee from a machine. The restaurant menu was rather uninspiring, unless you wanted to spend a fortune on a 'plat de fruits de mer', and as it was deserted at 7.15 in the evening we chose to go out to eat. We were only staying one night whilst passing through, so the hotel was fine for our needs, however we were pleased not to be staying any longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Good

Posted Aug 4, 2010
Sufficiently goog hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Décor soigné, une nonne nuit!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
L'accès est rapide, tout près de la gare et non loin du centre ville. L'accueil est sympa, la chambre très jolie ment décorée, on s'y sent bien. Propre et confortable. Le petit dej avec pas mal de choix... Seul bémol, le iarking payant car c'est celui de la gare et le son des annonces de la gare ( pas trop de trafic donc ça reste discret...)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Hôtel sympa

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Proximité de la gare et parking public (payant) en face
Cons: Les tarifs du restaurant et l'heure de début du petit déjeuné
Hôtel très proche de la gare. Calme, propre et disposant d'un restaurant. Les chambres sont spacieuses et propres. Pas de mauvais points sauf le petits déjeuné à partir de 6h30 uniquement (dommage pour les départs par train à 6h) Le restaurant est un peu chère pour la qualité des plats.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lunel 34400

Trop cher rapport qualité prix suçais

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Mauvaise situation, confort très moyen ne mérite pas plus de 2 étoiles Tarif inadapté
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from le dorat

Très bien

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Totalement en rapport avec ce qui peut être attendu d'un tel hôtel. Très bon accueil , propre et calme. Aucun désagrément malgré la proximité de la gare. A conseiller