Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: I chose it because the location was convenient to us It is fairly quiet, Not overpriced
Cons: Lights in the corridors should either be on at all time or should light up automatically when entering from the lift or the stairs
Location: Near tram line, not far from center of town
Comfortable stay. Photographs on internet a bit misleading for the size of the rooms. Clean, very good shower. very simple decor
4 out of 5
by Rory

Great value, clean and close to transportation

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great value property. Clean and staff were helpful with directions and logistics to get around. Would recommend to friends based on the great price for value provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire UK

Cheap and convenient

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet and convenient location.
Wanted an overnight stay in a good location within walking distance of Nantes and this fit the bill. The room was no frills but clean and well equip with a comfy bed at a very competitive price. We stayed at 3 overnight hotels on our trip at similar prices and this was the best of the 3.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ologu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by James

Don't book here... no customer service!

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible. We booked for 4 but they forgot to set up the fourth bed so our son slept on a sofa... no sheets, with our coats over him. We contacted them 3 times, left a message but NO-ONE called back. The hotel offered no compensation at all. Avoid if you can
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Situé à proximité du centre ville de Nantes, cet hôtel propose une prestation tout à fait correcte pour un prix très compétitif.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
La relation qualité-prix n'est pas logique. La chambre était bien, nous sommes passés un très bon week-end, mais il n'y avait pas un service de nettoyage.
3 out of 5
by philippe

Peu mieux faire

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Appartement un peu vieux. Besoin de changer le mobilier et de maintenance du matériel