Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice place to crash

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Very happy with our stay. We needed a place to crash while we worked on our house. HIE was very nice. Clean, nice staff, trendy decor. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very accommodating. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the coffee was delicious we arrived very late and check in was quick and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by David

A really nice place.

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very nice hotel. Very clean. The beds are very comfortable. They are sturdy and do not Shake. Bathroom is large. There was no bathtub it was a glass shower stall. The breakfast was very good including eggs biscuits and gravy, a pancake machine etc etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to New Bern

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The morning breakfast food and staff was exceptional! A great start for each day in the New Bern area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Xenia, Ohio

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Great time, very relaxing. Needed a room as we were visiting my mother and she already had a houseful. Hotel is only 10 minutes from my mom's...... we will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting US Marine

Posted Aug 26, 2017
our room was right next to the kitchen which gut very noisy each morning as the breakfast was getting prepared- you heard every noise clearly. banging of supplies, beeping of machines & conversations of employees. that wall needs done extra insulation. forget about sleepinng in.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
A nice hotel, clean and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Professional and helpful staff