Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Rooms (Cottages) at beautiful beach

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location: Near Sunset Beach. 3 Scooter rentals are in walking distance under one minute
The Cottages are very big and comfortable. AC was working fine, television not that much because of the bad signal on the island. But you won't need a tv because you should go out to enjoy the beaches. Same for the Wifi. The hotel has a very nice beach to view the sunset and to swim in the sea (only during the right timings). The Staff was very very nice, the food good and the whole hotel is very clean. Overall I had a nice stay at would come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

bella posizione, vicino al centro paese.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: l'aspetto esteriore dei bungalow w la posizione del bulgalow
Location: le attrazioni sono legate alla natura, spiagge e foreste. dall'hotel si puo usufruire di tutti i servizi molti dei quali raggiungibili a piedi
posizione ok, sistemazione a ridosso della spiaggia dentro un palmeto, belo esternamente ma deludente per manutenzione, servizi hotel (no wifi) e pulizia molto scarsa
3 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nissim from ראשון לציון

מלון במיקום טוב חדרים סבירים צריכחם שיפוץ ואין אינ

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
היינו בחופשה באנדמן חיפדנו מלון מפנק עם אינטרנט דבר שלא קיים במלון המיקום טןב בקבלה שירות טוב אבל הייתי צריכה לבקש נייר טואולט שישימו בחדר ואז היו מביאים
5 out of 5
by GLEB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet access

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
On the Hotels.com pages there was stated that there is wired internet in the room. However, the only place with internet was the hotel bar (of course you need to buy something in the bar in order to get access to the internet).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göttingen, Niedersachsen

Ein Ort, fast wie im Paradies

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Die tropisch-paradiesische Traumlage und das Personal
Cons: Darauf hinweisen, dass eine vermehrt Annahme von Gruppenbuchungen mit abendlichen Partyveranstaltungen dem Hotel seine "paradiesische Unscukld raubt.
Location: Insel Havelock, Govinda Beach für 100 Rp. mit der Rikscha gut zu erreichen. Empfehlenswert Tauchen, Seawalking, Schnorcheln und wunderbar Relaxen.
Wir hatten als "älteres Paar" (55 und 65 Jahre) 20 Tage im Symphony Palms gebucht. Das war wagemutig, weil wir nicht wussten was auf uns zukam. Die Anlage ist in zwei Bereiche geteilt, die durch eine Straße getrennt sind. Der Hauptbereich mit Rezeption, Restaurant und der Mehrzahl der Unterkünfte liegt auf der Seite ohne direkte Strrandsicht. Ein anderer Bereich mit ca 20 Häuschen (gegen ca. 20€ Aufpreis) ist traumhaft ganz in der Nähe des sehr gepflegten Strandes gelegen. Das war es uns wert! Der Ort erfüllt in der Tat so alle Klischees, die man von einem Tropenparadies hat. Äußerst beeindruckt waren wir von dem superfreundlichen, aufmerksamen Servicepersonal. Es entstand sehr viel herzliche, persönliche Nähe.Der Gästekreis besteht überwiegend aus (gutverdienenden) Indern, darunter viele junge Honeymoon-Paare.Dem trägt sauch das Restaurantangebot Rechnung. Die Küche ist absolut gut, das Frühstücks-buffet üppig undSonderwünsche werde gerne ohne Aufpreis erfüllt. Köstlich ist das hervorragend frisch die die Fische und Krustentiere (Tigerprawns), sollte man für den europäischen Gaumen aber lieber "en nature" gegart betsellen. Wichtig ist in der Hochsaison Mitte Dezember bis Mitte Januar frühzeitig die Fährtickets nach und von Havelock zu organisieren. Wir hätten ohne große Probleme bekommen, unseren Flieger zu erreichen, wenn die Hotelleitung nicht geholfen hätte. Anita Edelmann und Wilfried Seitz
5 out of 5
by Garry from Huddersfield

Pampered by the staff

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
As it was out of season the resort was quiet and relaxed. The room was clean and comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. A brilliant location and the food was great!
4 out of 5
by vanita from delhi

beach stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Best location.near to dive area.lots of greenry.value for money.cooperative staff
1 out of 5
by Ryan from Canada

Over Priced

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is not worth the money. It's way over priced with no value. We stayed 5 long days here and each day by 5pm the cleaning staff didn't make up the room. We had to ask, and got dirty looks from the front desk. Our room wasn't sealed properly has a lot of bugs in the room. No hot water and A/C turns off at about 6pm.