Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced comfortable hotel inside M25

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Second time I've used this hotel for business - traffic before 8 am is not too bad in this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Handy position to the town and it's very tidy.
Cons: They need to maintain the rooms with regular checks as the pop up waste in the basin did not work.
Location: Busted my home town of romford.
Very nice hotel. Great position if visiting romford. 5 Minute walk to town centre. Lovely room,spacious bathroom. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was brilliant, total buffet with plenty of choices. Would not hesitate to use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Not too bad a place, however lots of builders staying there, so unless you like being woken at 06:00 of there abouts, probably not your kind of place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suitable for short business stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast for the money paid.
Cons: Cost of restaurant quite expensive so didn't use it. Other people said good was ok though.
Location: Short 10 minute walk into Romford town centre. You have to use a subway but it is very well lit.
I stayed in the annexe building, across the road from the main hotel. Nice clean room with decent wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: most things
Cons: faults on fire panel
Location: loads of shops
The hotel is very nice but outside is quite noisy if you stay at the back its fine food is excellent
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money and breakfast was lovely

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Lovely triple room, we could park just outside. Beds very comfortable and bathroom modern. Breakfast was lovely with cereals, juice and full English breakfast. Such good value. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms over priced

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: rooms are clean
arrived at hotel booked in given room, went to room and door already open room in a mess given another room. rooms are clean but with an old and worn feel to them. Paid for junior suite the room was the same size as a double that was booked by a friend when I asked reception if room given was correct I was told the difference in rooms was the bed is a queen bed so I paid £30 more for 6 inch more width of bed. There was other things wrong with the room to many to mention would probably not stay again better off in traveloge
5 out of 5
by Keith

Business trip

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice experience very relaxing would stay again 100%