Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rick from Stavanger

Excellent location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very good. Only complaint would be the restrictive internet connection. Couldn't access my email server.
3 out of 5
by Martin from Sweden

Helpful staff

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
This is a nice place with friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and bigger than I expected. Plain facilities - no luxuries. I was positively surprised by the breakfast buffé. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frazo from Germany

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: New carpet in room 106
Location: Located near clubs, shopping centers-and train station.
Hotel was overall OK. Only thing I notice wrong was the room walls was a little too dirty and the carpet in my room had a big stain by the window ( looked like some sort of spill or vomit). Other then that the Hotel was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Ett alternativ för övernattning utan krav.

Posted May 5, 2017
Dags för upprustning. Har inte mer att skriva. Ni tvingar mig att skriva mer än vad jag känner för. Denna del får ni justera.
3 out of 5
by Hans Jørgen

rent men slidt.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
dejligt ophold. halvt super betjening, halvt ringe betjening. grund sprog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geesthacht

Sehr nettes Touristenhotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Mehr deutsche TV Sender im Gerät / Satelliten TV
Location: Auf der Südseite der Insel unweit von Havneby, mit dem Auto ist man in wenigen Minuten an Sonderstrand von Römö
Sehr nettes Touristenhotel, wir werden bestimmt nochmals dort einkehren für ein Wochenende.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bra mat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Meget nedslidt og misvedligeholdt.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Växjö

You can better!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Expansive hotel by medium standard, bad organisation and hygiene with breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Betina from Stenstrup

Hotel Kommandørgården

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vi blev lidt skuffede da vi så værelset - det var ikke som vi huskede fra billedet, men vi havde nogle rigtig dejlige dage og kan varmt anbefale deres restaurant