Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Close to shopping. Just off the highway.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: It's right off the highway and close to Wal Mart and downtown for eating.
The staff was friendly and there was a complimentary pot of soup on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Good location, close to shopping mall, Quiet area, spacious rooms, nice breakfast, reasonable cost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked the hotel thru a 3rd party

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Booked the hotel thru a 3rd party Which did not book the room. The hotel was full but the staff mae every effort to honor the booking. The room was small but we had a room and the accomodated our request for pet accommodation. Thankyou b
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Perfect For a Night Away.

Posted May 18, 2015
My fiancé and I came down from Alberta to stay for a night. The hotel looks better in person than in the pictures! It is maintained and clean. Upon arrival the lady at the front desk was very friendly and recommended a great place to eat (Murphy's Pub if anyone is interested!). The room was clean and the bed was comfy. There was minimal noise from the highway. We had the free breakfast in the morning - your standard toast and cereal, oatmeal, coffee, juice, that sort of thing. The location is perfect for someone who wants to do a little shopping- walk across to the mall or head down the highway to WalMart. We are definitely staying here again, it's nothing fancy but it's clean and the price is right!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary,AB

nice motel,would return

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: It was a nice place to stay
Cons: no
Location: close to shopping
When we got there they insisted that we pay for the room because they would accept payment from you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Clean hotel along the highway

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and engaging.
Cons: The quality of the mattress and pillows.
Location: Havre, Montana. There is a small mall across the highway from the hotel. Several restaurants to choice from within a 3 mile drive.
Pleased to enter the room and find that there wasn't any strong odors from previous visitors. The bathroom was clean and overall the room was inviting. The bed was not the most comfortable but my spouse and I were able to get several hours of rest. We both tossed and turned throughout the night and had a backache for most of the next day. The continental breakfast was decent. The options were biscuits and gravy, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, assorted breads with jelly and juice. Would have been nice to have a couple of protein options, such as hard boiled eggs or sausage. If our plans involve a night's stay in the future, we would consider staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Room was very cold, had to get a blanket to put under wall heater as was a terrible draft coming through. Charge of $25.00 for pet seems extremely high, . Room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: Mattresses????
Nice Hotel across from the Holiday Shopping mall. Room 221 needs a new mattress. Mattress is buckling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Much more than expected from a hotel in a small town-top notch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Good cheap hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great staff. Rooms were cold heater seemed to blow cold and leak cold air from outside, WiFi didn't work, but reasonable rates and awesome staff