Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The rooms were run down and not very nice. Bathroom falling apart. The refrigerator was iced over. Blower dryer didnt work. Not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Not a very well maintained Hotel. Even as it is located in a small town, I have stayed in more nicely maintained hotel in even smaller town than this one. Floor planks making noises all over the hotel. Many time thought that will fall down from the 2nd floor due to the shift in the floor wood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Posted May 15, 2018
Corridors were full of smoke in a smoke free building. Manager asked me if I wanted him to go room. To room. I told him that was his decision. Nothing was done. Rooms were in disrepair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Excellent service . no hassel making reservations .accepted quickly in a professional and timely manner. Very sattisfied
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for stating with us, we really appreciate it! come again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast was okay, but could offer more choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! Please come again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield. NJ

Nice and simple.

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Room was clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast was hot and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review we really appreciate it, come again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Safety/smoking

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The door lock did not work, staying in a corner room was a concern, I could not have been the first person to complain. The peep hole was covered with tape on both sides. A mat was used to keep the outside door open to the hotel, safety concern. And people were smoking in the hotel smelling up the room. Not the reputation I am use to for the Days Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Please except our apologies for any inconvenience that you experienced during your stay, we strive to make sure that each and every guest has a comfortable and enjoyable experience while staying with us. We are working hard to make sure these incidents do not occur again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore MD

Awful hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Roomed reeked of cigarette smoke even though we requested a smoke free room. Air was broken. Room was 82 degrees front desk would not move our room and wouldn't help us find a new hotel. They said they would refund us full amount and did not. We had to drive 30 miles to find a new hotel at 11:30 p. Horrible service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Please except our apologies for the incidents that occurred while you were staying with us. We strive to make sure each and every guest has a pleasant stay with us. We are working hard to make sure this doesn't occur again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Pine, TN

Cheap and clean

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Cheap stay. I booked a King room and it was clean and smelled nice. The staff is was friendly and courteous. It is doesn’t sport high end modern decor but it wasn’t bad either. First hotel I have ever stayed it that I didn’t have to adjust the room temp. It was perfect from the start. Not sure why Expedia is making me add more to this review. Feel like I have covered all the important parts. Just wanted people to see that even though this was an inexpensive hotel that it was still fairly nice. Especially if you just need a place to sleep for the night. They offer a breakfast in the mornings but we were on a strict diet so we did not partake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it come again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Accommodated my late check-in. Very friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review! We really appreciate it, come again soon!