Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Nice pool. Room was clean. Amenities were nice. Plenty of parking. Good privacy.
Cons: Have a pillow and blanket for pullout couch. Lock sliding door in the back.
Location: Good location. 1/2 way b/n Kona and Waimea. Restaurants are good nearby, but resort prices are kind of high. Good for golfers.
Nice amenities but no blanket for couch bed. Room was freezing. Back sliding door was never locked and we didn't find out until the last day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

チェックインが難しい!!

Posted May 5, 2016
別荘を買ったような気分になれます。 ただチェックインするオフィスが離れているのでわかりにくい。 苦労しました。
3 out of 5
by kazuhisa

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
・宿泊料金のほかに、維持費を100ドル必要です。
5 out of 5
by suchit from san francisco

Great place to stay to check out the Big Island!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
First trip to Hawaii, decided to book this condo for our stay and it was everything we could have hoped for and more. It not only served as a great base of operations, but it was very relaxing and allowed us to settle in comfortably every night. We were able to cook gourmet meals and still be able to walk to great shops and restaurants. And it served as a great place to crash at night for all of the day trips we took around the island. Definitely would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased.

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Unit 1405 I had to ask to have the floors mopped as they were dirty upon check-in. I also had to ask for many missing kitchen items to be restocked.(kit. towels, hot pads, measuring cups, spoons, mixing bowls, wine glasses, etc. The main TV is very small. The walls and carpet are badly stained. No broom mop or vacuum cleaner was in the unit. The unit is outdated. The management is very good at making excuses but not good at making acceptable reparations. This unit should only be rented at a deep discount. I have stayed at many other condo's on the island. This unit is poorly managed. It is the first unit I have rented on the island that had no welcome basket/note of any sort in 9 years of frequent visits to the Kona / Waikoloa area. (3 -4 times a year. 1-3 weeks at a time.)This is the only unit I have been disappointed with. This was my first and will be my last stay in an Aston managed property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT for a single person

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Cons: No corkscrew.
Beware if you are traveling on your own - this is not a hotel. I booked using some of my Expedia points as it looked like a suite style accommodation on a resort and golf course. I had one night before joining my wife at another location. This is a full on townhouse way too big for one person. And the bad news is you have to pay an additional $95 cleaning fee! Expedia does inform you on the site, but it's not obvious and I missed it. I would never have stayed here if I knew before and won't stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will come back so wonderful

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Everything about this villa was great. Would come back staff was so good to us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

落ち着いた雰囲気のコンドミニアム

Posted Jan 3, 2016
コンドの入り口はカード式のゲートになっており、英語の不得意な私ではインタフォンでの確認は抵抗があった。チェックインの場所が分からずウロウロした所、他の米人宿泊者に助けていただいたが、もし到着が夜だったら大変困ったと思う。 部屋は広く、外のゴルフ場の様子もよく、家族3名皆宿泊を楽しむことができた。近くのクイーンズマーケットは夜遅くまで空いていて便利だが、観光客料金であり、チェックイン前に時間があればターゲットなどで最低限必要な朝食や水、飲み物などの準備をしておくと良い。プールはあるが、近くの砂浜まで車ですぐであり、宿内にあったチェアやパラソル、ボードなどを使えばお得に楽しめます。また泊まりたい宿でした。
4 out of 5
by hyojun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent staff and nice condo

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was truly exceptional, facilities were well-maintained.
Cons: The condo was fairly dated and likely due for a renovation.
Location: Queens center, beach
The staff were welcoming, professional and the most friendly and attentive we've experienced at a condo resort. They quickly responded to any requests, set up an air mattress in our room, and offered many nice touches including chocolates upon arrival and complimentary DVD rentals. The facilities were well attended to, and the care of staff was evident. Our condo was exceptionally clean. The condo was well-equipped, but a bit dated throughout. Perfectly comfortable.