Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent ! Nous y retournerons. Confortable, prop

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: La configuration de la maison ! Spacieuse avec une petite terrasse, tout ce qu'il faut pour passer un bon séjour. De plus le beau temps était présent.
Cons: Désinsectisation ! Il y avait des moustiques et des fourmis dans les salle de bain...!
Location: Quartier résidentiel.... Que demandez de plus !
A proximité de la piscine, du "queen's market" ou il y a des restaurants, de quoi se procurer un minimum au niveau alimentaire, de belles boutiques, un bon parcours de marche !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

주변이 조용해서 힐링할수 있는 편한 호텔

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: 주변에 쇼핑상가가 있어 식자재등 필요한 물품을 구매하기 좋았다.
주방기구 부터 식기까지 완벽히 구비되어 있어.. 가족들과 함께 요리하기 좋았다. 세탁기부터 건조기 다리미등 꼼꼼히 준비되어 있어 좋았다. 주변 정원이 잘 가꾸어져 있어 지내기 편한 호텔이었다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Great place and staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This is our second trip back to the Big Island. We loved the Waikoloa Colony Villas the first trip that we made sure we booked again this pat trip. It's like home away from home. The office staff is very accommodating. We had a slight problem with the unit we were first given. The fridge want working right. Danette at the front desk, immediately gave us another unit! We will for sure return here on our next visit with our extended family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brief Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The registration clerk was excellent. Extremely nice and helpful. Only stayed overnight late arrival/early morning departure. Didn't make use of any amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii Island, HI

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Orbitz
My initial thought at check in was weird. Check in was at a completely different condo. The upside to that initial experience was unlimited DVD rentals. That was cool. As we drive to the property in which we stayed I was immediately impressed at the cleanliness and decent landscaping of the entire property. When we entered the condo, it was clean and furnished well. The downfall was the outdated television in living room and master bedroom. It was the only reason why I did not rate an excellent across the board. Other than that, there are two pools so it was never crowded. There is a fitness area but we didn't get a chance to check it out. It's quiet and peaceful and a walking distance to kings shops (we always drove cause it can get really hot).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Nice pool. Room was clean. Amenities were nice. Plenty of parking. Good privacy.
Cons: Have a pillow and blanket for pullout couch. Lock sliding door in the back.
Location: Good location. 1/2 way b/n Kona and Waimea. Restaurants are good nearby, but resort prices are kind of high. Good for golfers.
Nice amenities but no blanket for couch bed. Room was freezing. Back sliding door was never locked and we didn't find out until the last day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

チェックインが難しい!!

Posted May 5, 2016
別荘を買ったような気分になれます。 ただチェックインするオフィスが離れているのでわかりにくい。 苦労しました。
3 out of 5
by kazuhisa

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
・宿泊料金のほかに、維持費を100ドル必要です。
5 out of 5
by suchit from san francisco

Great place to stay to check out the Big Island!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
First trip to Hawaii, decided to book this condo for our stay and it was everything we could have hoped for and more. It not only served as a great base of operations, but it was very relaxing and allowed us to settle in comfortably every night. We were able to cook gourmet meals and still be able to walk to great shops and restaurants. And it served as a great place to crash at night for all of the day trips we took around the island. Definitely would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased.

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Unit 1405 I had to ask to have the floors mopped as they were dirty upon check-in. I also had to ask for many missing kitchen items to be restocked.(kit. towels, hot pads, measuring cups, spoons, mixing bowls, wine glasses, etc. The main TV is very small. The walls and carpet are badly stained. No broom mop or vacuum cleaner was in the unit. The unit is outdated. The management is very good at making excuses but not good at making acceptable reparations. This unit should only be rented at a deep discount. I have stayed at many other condo's on the island. This unit is poorly managed. It is the first unit I have rented on the island that had no welcome basket/note of any sort in 9 years of frequent visits to the Kona / Waikoloa area. (3 -4 times a year. 1-3 weeks at a time.)This is the only unit I have been disappointed with. This was my first and will be my last stay in an Aston managed property.