Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

気持ちのいい場所

Posted Sep 28, 2016
敷地内の景色も最高だし、レンタカーがあれば不自由はほとんどないです。 併設されてるプールやジムからの景色も絵葉書のようで、夢のような時間を過ごしました。キッチン用品もほとんど不自由なく揃っていて、3食全て自炊してノンビリ過ごしました
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Very Satisfied

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and well equiped
Cons: Instruction to turn on the TV with the (4) remotes ??
Location: Excellent location , easy access to north, east and south locations !
Very well maintained property, beautiful pool, excellent golf course and ocean view, could not have been more satisfied !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very nice condo in the Waikoloa Beach Village.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Everything was perfect. Couldn't ask for a better stay to celebrate our 25th anniversary. What made it even better was the manager Jessica. She did everything she could to make our stay special. Thank you from Jim & Lisa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ワイコロアの奥に建つ素晴らしいホテルでした。

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: 落ち着いた部屋と全て色々な物が揃っていて 素晴らしいホテル
予約サイトでの泊まるだろうと思っていた お部屋とはちょっと違ってで イメージしてた部屋で無かったのがちょっと残念でしたが、、 目の前の海とゴルフ場が見えて良かったです。 突端のプールサイドからの眺めは最高でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice resort, beautiful view. nice swimming pool

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stuff at swimming pool was very nice. Clean area. Love the bed, very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was a beautiful property and the location was convenient to many beaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay area, CA

Nice vocation condo with beautiful views

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We rented 7H for 1 week. It is an end unit with 3 bedrooms/2 baths, very clean and decorated nicely, has everything we needed. The complex is also maintained very well with beautiful plants and great ocean view at the pool area. We really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, ca.

Condo stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Had a great vacation. A pleasant surprise being the first time renting a condo. I would have liked a little more water toys and some beach towels. A slight ant problem. Air conditioning worked great. Pool and cafe/bar fantastic. Great burgers and onion rings. Fantastic fish wrap. Great bar. All staff were great. Could not have had a better view from the gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Condo with great amenities

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Felt like home instead of hotel
Location: About 30 min north of Kona airport, and 45 min from city of Kona-Kailua. About 2 hours from Hilo and 3 hours from Volcanos national park.
Gated condo community, our unit was spacious, well maintained and clean with a lovely ocean view of the evening sunsets. The unit included everything we needed including full kitchen and also beach equipment. There is no routine housekeeping service unless you pay extra, so you can wash your towels in the in-room washer/dryer. Getting to the nearest beach is a long walk or short drive; access to the community pool and fitness center also require a walk depending on the unit you are in. We enjoyed the feeling of being in a home instead of a hotel room, and cooked 2/3 meals daily. This place felt like a home away from home for our family of four, and we would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

波の音・鳥の声で目覚める最高の環境

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: 建物の景観、ラナイからの眺め、部屋の充実した設備・備品、清潔さ、何もかも気に入りました。
Cons: トイレがウォシュレットになれば、これ以上の改善点はありません。
Location: 海とゴルフ場に臨み、素晴らしいロケーションでした。海岸沿いのトレイルのウォーキングは、映画の中のシーンのようでした。
結婚32年の愛妻との二人きりのハワイ島旅行。仕事をはじめ、両親・子どもたちとの忙しかったこれまでの日々の生活をリセットしたく、とにかくのんびりと過ごしに来ました。 宿泊したのは11-Aの部屋。ラナイからは右手に海、左手にゴルフコースを臨み、これ以上ない景観。朝は波の音と鳥の声の中、これ以上ない最高の目覚め。 プールでは、チェアに横たわると、溶岩をはさんでどこまでも青い海が目の前に広がり、特に水平線に太陽が沈んでいく様は、波と風の音だけの静寂の中、言葉に表すことのできない感動の瞬間。 コンドミニアムは落ち着いた雰囲気で清潔化にあふれ、設備・備品もすばらしく、何ひとつ不自由は感じませんでした。長年苦労をかけた愛妻と自分への、素晴らしいプレゼントとなりました。