Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a beautiful view of the ocean

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Our plane arrived at night. Even though their check in staff were out they had a way for us to get into our rooms. Loved the kitchen and washer dryer.
Location: Right next to the public beach. A short drive from the tourist shops/restaurants. Not far from a Walmart/grocery store.
We loved everything about this room. It had the best view at night. The sun would set perfectly between two palm trees. It was beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe situation, face à l'océan

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Situation, proximité centre touristique
Cons: Installations commencent à vieillir. Peu d'accessoires et vaisselle dans la cuisine comparé à d'autres condom Disponibilité du staff
Location: Situé en front de mer, avec une petite plage de sable sur le côté. Proche du centre touristique accessible à pied avec ses restaurants et boutiques
Avions un appartement en rez-de-jardin avec grande terrasse face à l'océan ... Et les magnifiques couchers de soleil. La résidence est calme et située proche du centre de Kona accessible à pied en peu de temps. À votre disposition, parking, piscine, jacuzzi et barbecue. L'appartement comprenait un lave linge et sèche linge - pratique! Par contre, les horaires d'ouverture de l'accueil indiqués par Expédia ne correspondent pas (ou ne sont pas appliqués par le staff!!!) Le prix du ménage annoncé est facturé 2,5x supérieur !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

目の前が海、のコンドミニアム♪

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 目の前が海で部屋にいても波の音も聞こえるリゾート気分満点なロケーション! バルコニーで食べる食事にリゾート気分も盛り上がります☆
Cons: シャワーのお湯の温度、水圧がいまいち。
Location: カイルアコナの端にありますが、海辺のレストラン・お店のあるエリアへも歩いていけます。
プールエリアのジャグジーは海外のジャグジーにしては温度も高めで、お風呂感覚でくつろげます。Wifiも問題なく使えました。ただ若干古い建物のせいか、エアコンと浴室換気扇の音が大きめでした・・・ フロントデスクの営業時間は9-17時と聞いていましたが、実際は10-16時。私がチェックインした時の受付のお姉さんはやる気なさげな人でした・・・ お掃除業務の方はとてもフレンドリーでした。 100点満点ではないけれど、機会があったら是非また滞在したいコンドミニアムです♪
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value condo near beach

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Ocean view and location near the shops and food. Condo had everything needed to get you by a few days of vacation.
Cons: The AC unit is annoying with the noise it makes through the night. WiFi was useless even with router in room, unable to use it.
Location: Walk to shops and restaurants, if you have a rental car lots to see on west side of island within 1/2 hour drive.
Picked this condo mostly due to price. Traveling with family made having a kitchen for breakfast a must to save some $$$. Condo had a washer and dryer in it which was a pleasant surprise as most places don't have that. Kitchen was stocked with all the stuff needed to cook, all you need to buy is whatever you want to prepare to eat. Room was nice and had an ocean view. Another great thing about this condo was the location, you are able to walk a few minutes and be right in the middle of shops and food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated, dirty unit in good location.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Condominium facilities were okay but limited. The room was outdated, beat up and somewhat dirty. Took a shower, walked on the floor and bottoms of feet were instantly dirty. Unit also smelled. Not much good to say about unit. Sorry to owner, but they should provide a clean unit at least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice place, our condo was well stocked with all the amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The room was just about underground. It was full of mosquitoes which we were constantly trying to kill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach. Spacious livingroom

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Had a great time staying there this summer. This hotel is close to the beach and major restaurants, shopping in Alii drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Right on the beach but they never cleaned the room

Posted Jul 9, 2016
No clean towels, no soap or shampoo, never cleaned or made up the room once
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Very Nice Condo

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Good clean rooms, walking distance to Kailua town, and on the beach front.
Cons: Cleaning fees are expensive. It doesn't matter what condition the room is left a standard Cleaning fee of $150.00 is charged upon check out.
Location: We like to eat at the Kona Grill and Kona Inn Restaurant. Window shopping at Kona Inn Shopping Center.
Unfortunately, we had a leaking toilet that leaked water on the floor. It was reported to maintenance and they responded promptly. They tried to repair the leak twice and it still was not fixed when we departed. However, we did get compensation for it. Otherwise, I would rate the condo higher. This is our favorite place to stay in Kona.