Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Sep 27, 2016
No air conditioning. Found bugs in bed. Advised them on day one I would not be able to stay 3 nights due to conditions and they would not refund the last night. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

One night stop over on the Big Island

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: This is one of the view non-B&B choices in the area. There are great beaches and not much else.
This was a great place to stay on the southern coast of the big island. We had a one-bedroom condo in a lovely, isolated location. There were only two restaurants in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilo, HI

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Quiet and serene. This area of the island is great for getting away, but there is limited dining and activities for the first-time tourist/visitor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

とても静かなコンドミニアムです

Posted May 6, 2016
今回は2回目になりますが、10泊しました。コナ空港から2時間ぐらいかかりますが、とても静かで、良いところです。近くに黒砂の海岸があり、ウミガメもまじかで見ることができます。また、ゴルフ場もありますので、ゆったりされたい方には最適です。ただ、近くにはレストランがありませんし、スーパーもコンドミニアムから10〜20分ぐらいかかります。ちなみに、ゴルフは平日22ドル(6:00-9:00) 25ドル(9:00以降)で、土日は、28.5ドルで非常にリーゾナブルです。ただし、コンディションはよくありませ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very secluded and quiet.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Our unit was recently remodeled and in great shape. Quiet location and worth the moderate price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we thought...

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Location: The location is great as it is just a short walk to the black sand beach.
We booked this hotel for a family of 4. The sofa bed is so short that it just fits for a 7 -9 year old child. We arrivedand had to search for covers and pillows for the sofabed. One night was more than enough.
4 out of 5
by kazuhisa from 京都

ゴルファー天国

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
ゴルフ場は、25ドル前後で利用できます。
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Missouri

Black sand, clean & friendly resort

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to stay near the black sand beach. This little golf resort is in a wonderful, quiet locale. The check-in was quick and friendly. The only thing we'd change, is we'll get a room with an ocean view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa

Golf

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Nice stay except when we got up to play golf a scramble was going on so we couldn't play. Just went to the beach.