Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC , Cali

Kitchen well equipped. King bed very stiff tho 😕

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Overall not bad experience for the price. We did have noisy neighbors upstairs. But they toned down the noise past 10pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Carla - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close walk to the beach.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Condo was very nice. When on vacation in don't tend to stay in the room but when I came back the condo was inviting. I would stay at this establishment again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Carla - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back again. Mahalo,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

利便性抜群のコンドミニアム

Posted Jul 27, 2016
三泊利用しました。 車を借りなかったため、徒歩圏内にレストランやスーパーがあるのはとても助かりました。 夏休みのせいかレストランのディナーは混んでいました。 部屋はブラインドの調子が悪い以外は清潔で快適でした。 プールは写真ほど大きくはありません(笑)。 宿泊客は8割アメリカ人(多分),2割が日・韓・中・露でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kailua-Kona

Quiet and convenient walking distance to shopping.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful room! Nicely decorated. Quiet and clean. Very close and convenient to walk to shops and beach. I love this condo property. Next time my stay will be for a week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Close to Kings & Queens shopping centers. Nice, clean condo. The back slider blinds were broken so unable to close for privacy. Pillows were too small, not very comfortable. Other than that, nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Jul 11, 2016
ホテルと違いゆっくりした空間で滞在することができました。また徒歩圏内にはスーパーマーケットが入ったショッピングモールもあり、滞在中は不便なく利用できました。部屋備え付けの洗濯機と乾燥機には大変お世話になりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

The villas were very nice with lots of amenities.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here! It was very roomy and had many amenities like a home away from home! Very clean and we would highly recommend this to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yanzhi from Hong Kong

A comprise to be made

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was impressed by the neighbourhood,but then upset by the checkin for which you need to go to the mall nearby to take the key first, which is inconvenient for visitors. I am grateful to a lady who approached me for kind help. The condo is nice with golf court outdoor, very pleasant. Then I found four big cockroaches and killed three that made my plan to bring my family vanished. Then I was told to pay $140 cleaning fee for my four nights stay. I don't understand why it couldn't be included in the initial charge so that people can make a fair comparison with other options. The pros are the good neighbourhood and spacious condo but the cons are the bugs and unclear fees, check in as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turlock, CA

Nice condo close to beach and shopping.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The grounds were beautiful. Had everything we needed to keep out family comfortable.
Cons: The refrigerator was too cold. It froze everything, even our eggs. We tried yo adjust it, but did not help much. The snorkels were broken.
Location: The beach is 1/2 mile. Two shopping malls with several eating establishments and a grocery store are within walking distance.
My family had a great time at Fairway Villas. There was plenty of room for two adults and two kids in our two room condo. The beds were comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. Great place for a family vacation. The grounds were beautifully landscaped. It was nice to have a full kitchen, washer and dryer. Really all the amenities of home were at our fingertips. The pool and spa were wonderful. We were across the street from 2 large shopping complexes and many restaurants.