Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

落ち着いた開放感あるホテル

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広い 清潔感 他人に合わない
Cons: ベットの高さ、
Location: ゴルフは前後プレヤーなし、一日 他のプレヤーにあわず、楽しめた。 年明けの試合の為か、グリーン手前を刈り込んであり 芝の緑に欠けるところがあり、、一面芝の絨毯を期待する。
2回目の利用でしたが、前回と同じ部屋を案内され、 懐かしく、一寸自分の部屋に帰った雰囲気を感じた。 落ち着いた開放感ある、空気感、同伴の友人&ご夫妻も 満足され、自身も日常からのリセットされ充実した滞在でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beachfront with very little beach

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Beautiful grounds with nice views
Cons: Golf staff was just plain lazy and didn't care. Played golf at a huge price point and the next day they wanted to charge us 40 dollars each for range.
Location: Nothing nearby
Hotel was beautiful but staff was lacking. Golf staff was rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゴルフヴィラが最高です。

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: ほとんどいつでもスタートOKなニクラウス設計の宿泊者限定の贅沢なコースを存分に堪能出来ること。
Cons: ウォシュレットが付いていても良いかもです。
Location: コナ空港、その他のゴルフ場(マウラナニ、マウナケア等)にも近く便利です。
スタッフ全員がいつも笑顔で親切に応対してくれ、今年もファラライに戻ってこれたことに感謝出来ます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ゴルフヴィラ

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 全てのスタッフの親切さ
リゾートゴルフに最適でした。 スタート予約時間はしていたものの。変更も問題なし。宿泊者に限定した知人とのラウンドは進行はスムースで、2ラウンド目は一人でほぼ貸し切りでラウンドさせてもらえました。 途中の10番では美味しいクッキーの差し入れがあり、トイレは空調が効いており、大変綺麗です。 また、売り子さんのソフトドリンクはプレー代に含まれているとのことで無料でした。 3日間2.5ラウンドさせてもらいました。 
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ちょっとだけレベルダウン?

Posted Sep 21, 2016
今後も訪れたいので以前に比べレベルダウンした点、時代に合わせて改善するべき点を申し上げます。 1、朝食のバッフェの内容が落ちた。例えばワッフルなどは目の前で焼くのをやめホイップも無くなっていた。全体的に品数が減った。パンが食えない。 2、キングスポンドでのシュノーケリングセットの貸出しが有料になった。透明度も落ち、魚も減った様に感じる。 3、このご時世、トイレにウォシュレット付けるべき。 4、レストランBeach Tree は以前何食べても美味しかったが、今回、肉質もオイリーで落ち、パエリアは食えたモノじゃ無かった。 とは言え、世界屈指のリゾートの最高峰の一つである事は間違いないので、より一層の改善を期待します。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quick get away that was easy

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The property is beautiful and staff cater to your needs. I also appreciate the responsiveness of Kana the manager, as she addressed an issue I had.
Cons: The rooms can be aired out more. The first one I had, had a mold smell. I tried keeping the windows open to address this and it didn't go away.
Location: There are 2 state beaches nearby. I do recommend Greenwell coffee farm and the Blue Hawaiian helicopter ride over the volcano and island.
The property is well done from a landscaping and layout perspective. The pools are amazing and you also have access to the beach if you want to swim in the ocean. The restaurants on-site are fabulous and you have a choice. I booked this vacation in a month before I went as a get away to relax and I got all that I wanted. There is an adult pool, great gym, and options onsite for spa and water activities. And, its very easy to rent a car for the day if you want to meander off to a coffee farm or local beach. The staff are courteous and ready to help you with every need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

美しいゴルフ場のあるホテル

Posted Sep 8, 2016
ハリケーンでクローズとなり、他のホテルに振り替えたが、営業再開の連絡をいただき、最後の一泊だけすることができた。広々とした敷地にゆったりと建つコテージは、落ち着いた滞在をもたらしてくれる。
5 out of 5
by SHOUCHIH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
比較的新しく、好ロケーションを活かした各種施設の充実。思ったより混んでなかったのも良かった。星、火山、プール、海など、様々な魅力を堪能できました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

静かな都会を忘れさせてくれるホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2016
ハワイ島の中でも大人がゆっくり出来るホテル。3日ぐらいなら、ホテル敷地内で十分過ごせるホテル。 ゴルフ、プール、食事も何もかもが別世界のよう。