Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
比較的新しく、好ロケーションを活かした各種施設の充実。思ったより混んでなかったのも良かった。星、火山、プール、海など、様々な魅力を堪能できました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

静かな都会を忘れさせてくれるホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2016
ハワイ島の中でも大人がゆっくり出来るホテル。3日ぐらいなら、ホテル敷地内で十分過ごせるホテル。 ゴルフ、プール、食事も何もかもが別世界のよう。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Treat me like I am special.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: We liked everything. Restaurants are great.
Location: We took the volcano tour--very nice but a full 11 hours. Otherwise we stayed on site and just kicked back. We were amazed by the number of families.
Staff is very accommodating. We had a massage scheduled and four hours prior to the appointment we asked if we could move it up an hour. No problem! That kind of service was everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

ノンビリくつろげるホテル

Posted Jun 24, 2016
ホノルル滞在中1泊だけこちらのホテルを利用したのですが、とてもゆったりと出来た1泊でした。 ゴルフをしたのですがとても整備されていて楽しい1日が過ごせました。 ハワイに行った際にはおすすめです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

これぞリゾートホテル

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: 環境、ホスピタリティ
Cons: 飲食が弱い。いいと思えるのは1軒だけ。 ショップ等の案内がなかったので、最終日にやっと全容がわかった。 ゴルフコースは最悪。コンディションも悪く、料金はバカ高い。
Location: 今回はゴルフだけしかしていない
出迎えから送り出しまで、スタッフのホスピタリティはさすが。 ウエルカムドリンクに始まり、最後のチェックアウト。 すれ違いざまの挨拶。 そして、一つ一つの部屋の独立性。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons Hualalai Visit

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Grounds are incredibly kept/Room was wonderful/Service was outstanding/amenities were to die for/ location great
Cons: Nothing
Stayed at the hotel for seven nights in a suite overlooking the golf course.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

バカンス

Posted May 2, 2016
基本的なホテルとしての機能を完璧に抑えた上で、ハワイ島ならではの特色が発揮されている。ただここに居るだけで心地よい。滞在施設としてかなり高いレベルでまとまっていると感じました。溢れるバカンス感と驚き。いつかまた来る機会があったら幸せです。ありがとう。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you want plus people to clean your sung

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Exactly the sort of five-star experience we were hoping for on our visit to the big Island. Very expensive, but the service was gracious, attentive, and top-notch. Lots of turtles on the beach. Would like to see them protect the turtles better from tourists. But the resort was a phenomenal get away for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆっくりと贅沢に時を過ごしたい人にはお薦め!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
最高でした。ハワイと言えば、どこに行っても日本人に出会う事の多い中、この度の滞在中に日本人と遭遇することは1度もありませんでした。 ゆっくりと海辺やプールで時を過ごし、ゴルフで体を動かす等、贅沢に時間を使いました。各レストランも料理も美味しく、ワインもたくさん種類があり、どれも美味しかったです。 ただ、朝食のバイキングは美味しいものの…少し値段が高いような気がしました。(1人48$ぐらい) ても、絶景を目の前にしてのモーニングは最高ですよ!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Worth it

Posted Nov 21, 2015
This resort is not within our normal budget range but it was our honeymoon and we decided to splurge. We're glad we did. Staying at the Four Seasons Hualalai is an exquisite experience from the little details that the staff pays attention to, to the quality of the facilities. You will not regret staying here.