Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Great condo with all amenities to ask for

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent place to stay everything will need for your stay staff excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grandi appartamenti ben forniti

Posted Aug 22, 2016
appartamenti con stanze molto ampie, ben forniti, puliti e con parcheggio privato. Nota negativa é che la struttura NON offre pulizie e cambio biancheria durante il soggiorno, nonostante ciò gli ospiti devono pagare una Fee aggiuntiva (non compresa nel prezzo pagato a Expedia) di circa 200 usd per le pulizie finali dell'appartamento. La struttura offre 3 piscine non troppo curate. Posizione non ottimale in quanto distante 1 ora di auto dalle spiagge più belle a nord dell'isola.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka


Posted Aug 12, 2016
7泊しました。 良い点 オーシャンビューで目の前にプールがあって、子どもは大喜び。 キッチンも広くて使いやすかった。 住むのに便利な用具が全て整っていてとても便利でした。 海へ行く必需品もありました。 ただハウスキーピングは無いのでタオル類などは毎日洗濯しないといけません。が、部屋に洗濯機も乾燥機もついているのでとくに不便には感じません。 良くない点 フロントが無く、近くのショッピングセンター内でチェックイン、チェックアウトをしなくてはならない。しかも 8時〜17時までなので不便でした。 エアコンを使用するのに1日30ドルかかります。私たちは使用しませんでしたが、山からくる風と海からくる風で十分涼しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Nice staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
very nice staff but cleaning fee and separate air conditioning fee were pretty high and unexpected. We could have stayed at a nicer hotel with the same amount of money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cibolo, TX

Better than expected, perfect conditions and local

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, price, ammenities
Cons: Need longer or later pool times at the ocean pool, 7:00 pm is too early for closure
Location: Everything is basically 2 1/2 hours away at most and some things are just miles away.
Condo was spacious, perfect location for pool, beach, downtown, and airport. Great price when coupled with flight.
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Los Angeles

Kein Restaurant im Condo Komplex wie angegeben.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Falschinfo: Es gibt seit 8 Jahren kein Frühstück, Lunch, Dinner Restaurant am Ocean Front Pool mehr. Es ist ein Condo Complex. Die Wohnungen gehören Privaten und werden von Outrigger gemanaged. Jede Wohnung sieht anderst aus. Sehr schön. Genügend Platz. Nur zu empfehlen für längere Aufenthalte, da die Reinigung ca. 200.- USD zusätzlich kostet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: 場所と静かなところ。部屋が広い。
Cons: 上の階の音が大きいこと。フロントが遠い。
団体客がいなくて静かです。フロントは近くのケアウホウショッピングセンターの中で、チェックイン、アウトが不便です。午前8時から午後5時までです。 部屋はとても広く、1ベットルームタイプでもバスルームが2つありました。 チェックアウト時のクリーニング代は145ドル バスタブにお湯をためると次の2人目から水になりました。2日目から、シャワーのみにしました。 上の階の足音がすごく響きます。静かになるまで、眠れませんでした。これが、私には一番気になったことです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The condominium is very nice , i liked being in the pool with my son and the area is nice and clean thanks i come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

ok - timeshare type on the ocean

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: nice location, looks good, separate pools for families and adults for the most part
Cons: new beds, pull out was worse than the floor - kitchen stuff could be upgraded and the frig did not really decide if it was a heater or a freezer -
Location: it was Hawaii - nothing was far away
no staff on site - "condo was nice in appearance" but the beds were very uncomfortable - if you need to use the pull out - the floor is a better option - room was next to the family pool which was great but people would not leave until well after the pool closed - so pretty loud at night - probably would not stay there again - really do not feel I got what I paid for, had to pay for cleaning when the people who were there before us must not have - one extra roll of toilet paper for two bathrooms that did not have full rolls to start with - had to call for more that showed up hours later
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Spacious, Clean. Unexpected cleaning fee.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious.
While the staff was very friendly, I do not like how the company isn't upfront with its prices. If cleaning fee is a constant fee you charge to every booking, then just add it to room price. Why keep it separate (have it included in fine prints that you have to click to expand to see it) and then charge another $140 cleaning fee for a 2 night stay at check out. It totally ruins the end of my vacation. Shady marketing scheme. Secondly, AC is not included.