Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Great accommodations for family

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Highly recommend this place. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and kitchen well furnished and equipped. Loved rhe convenience of the washer , dryer and dishwasher.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡県

滞在型コンドミニアム。キッチンは広く備品も最高。

Posted Aug 28, 2016
家族4人で利用。豪華なキッチンで、食材を工夫すれば(アワビとか)、外食よりも安く豪華な食事を楽しめます。コナ空港からも比較的近く、ハプナビーチへ車で30分程度で行け、便利。ヒルトンワイコロアホテルのプールへも入れます。ガスのバーベキューコンロが、共有ですが、あるので、アメリカンなバーベキューが楽しめます。ぜひ、また行きたいです❗
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice mini apt with great swimming pools

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The family enjoyed a new apt, nice and clean little kitchen, access to many pools including the one at the nearby Hilton hotel, and shuttle service. Ideal for families with little kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fussa, Tokyo

寛げる立地と景色、バカンスに快適な環境。何より現地の気候の過ごしやすさが際立ちます。

Posted Aug 8, 2016
日本語を話せるスタッフが充実しており、快適で楽ちん。ただ、ゲストサービスとしてあれだけのリゾート地なんだから、ホテル契約形態の短期滞在客にはWelcomeドリンクやフルーツのサービスがあってもよいのではないか?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid Valley California

Eight Day Stay at King's Land by Hilton

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. All needs seemed to be planned by the hotel.
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: The location allows access to just about every area of the island. About 90 mins. to Hilo, and hour to Black Sands Beach on the islands north east.
An excellent room- large by most Hotel standards. A great kitchen, all needed dishes, dish washer and clothes washer and dryer. Very handy when you are swimming and using sun screen every day. The breakfast was always good. There is an exercise group each morning, and live music in the evening. There are many ways to run, with a four mile loop around the hotel property. Shopping with many stores and a large food market on the property complex.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家族連れにおすすめ☆

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: 静かで落ち着いているところ。スタッフも親切なところ
Cons: 小さめの食器と調理はさみがあるとうれしいです。
オーナーではないですが、新しくできたヴィラに家族4人(子供は小2、小1の男の子)で3泊しました。バスタブがない部屋でしたが、新しく明るいモダンなお部屋で大満足でした。隣がゴルフコースなので家族でファミリーゴルフを楽しんだり、近くのヒルトンホテルの大きいプールにいったり、キングスのプールにもいったり、とても充実した日々を送ることができました。 BBQも楽しみましたが、何回かガス欠でなかなかすぐに使えないときがあったのと、調理器具が充実してるのにハサミがなかったのがちょっとだけ不便だったので設備に☆4つにしましたが、あとは本当に大満足でした。また是非いきたいし、他の人にもオススメしてます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
広い部屋が快適でした。キッチンや台所用品も完備されて自炊もできました。屋外にはバーベキューコンロがありスーパーで買ってきたバーベキューセットを調理しました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Wilbert Lee Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo

Nice time share property, in a resort area

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, spacious, less frantic than resort. Great pool complex.
Cons: Limited food available at the hotel. More room service options would be nice.
Location: It's Waikoloa village. Your driving 10-15 min to outside beaches, 30 min to Kailua or Waimea. Or enjoying the resort area.
This is a Grand Vacations property. You get nice modern room with a couple of bedrooms and a kitchen. All beautiful and new feeling. Daily maid service. Park your car right next to the room, no resort valet to deal with. Full resort access at the nearby Hilton Waikoloa Village, about a mile away. There is a shuttle on a 30 min loop, we drove because we are lazy and on vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Waikoloa. Wilbert Lee Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, WA

Very nice resort, we will come back to visit!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable! Nice surroundings and well maintained!
Cons: It would be nice if housekeeping would come later in the morning rather than knocking at the door at 8:30 when guests are still asleep.
Location: Great location, about 15 minutes away to the white sands of Hapuna beach and just a few minutes drive to the Island Gourmet Market, very convenient!
We were very pleased with our stay, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, spacious bathrooms, equipped kitchen, and beautiful surroundings! Staff were friendly and helpful. We would certainly come back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Wilbert Lee Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sammamish, WA

Beautiful property

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Beautiful well maintained property in a peaceful, relaxed setting. Loved that there was an adult pool so we got the best of both worlds.
Our check-in process went very smoothly. After a very long day spent travelling it was nice to have the check-in process go so smoothly, from the bell hops at the front to the courteous front desk staff. There were no long lines and the process took about 10 minutes. (We last stayed at the larger Hilton Waikeloa the prior year and it took about 45 minutes). We were initially disappointed to find that we had a ground floor room but were assured that it would be quiet. We were in building 7 which was close to the main pool but far enough away not to hear all the traffic to and front the main building. All the units faced the parking lot but it was fine since we found its proximity to be convenient, plus the main windows faced the back gardens and golf course. It was incredibly quiet! The property overall was well maintained and beautiful. The main pool was large but not overwhelming compared to the 60 acres at the main HiIlton. Although they were busy it never felt overly crowded. It was just the right balance. We spent a day at the main Hilton and found ourselves wanting to come back to the slower paced King's Landing. We LOVED our condo with 2 bedrooms, fully stocked kitchen, laundry and 2 full baths. Beautiful modern decor and well maintained. It was very quiet and so peaceful - I never thought that could happen on a ground floor unit! There were plenty of daily activities for kids and families. Our favorite was the hula show on Thursday night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to The Big Island. Wilbert Lee Resort Manager