Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice place, quiet and comfortable. The only problem is far away from the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

EXCELENTE HOTEL

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: LA COMODIDAD Y LA TRANQUILIDAD, UBICACIÓN EXCELENTE
EL PRECIO ES BASTANTE BUENO, PARA UN DEPARTAMENTO CON TODAS LAS COMODIDADES Y LIMPIEZA EL LUGAR ES TRANQUILO PARA DESCANSAR.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great. Very comfortable and spacious. Kids said better than home. Turkeys were great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and cool

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Everything on the Big Island takes some driving. There are beaches within 15-20 minutes. Golf course around resort is reasonably priced.
We like this place and have stayed here many times. Great if you want a cooler (temperatures) location than the ones in Kailua-Kona, or anywhere down on the western coast. If you have to stay right on the beach, or you want to be able to walk to places to eat, or be right in the middle of things, this is not for you. All units have fully equipped kitchens though, and you can save $ by fixing your own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very spacious and inviting. Clean. Kitchen fully stock with all necessary tools. Comfortable beds. Lots of pillows. Kids claimed better than home. Loved the roaming turkeys Lots of things to do if sightseeing isn't your thing
Cons: Central AC stopped working on the 2nd night. One toilet kept running.
Location: Be prepared to drive and drive and drive. The waikoloa.village was the closest. KTA markets are really great Best pastries in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice and Enjoyable!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Its a nice and cool place to stay. My family and I enjoyed our weekend here. Everything was pretty good until one of the bathroom sink started backing up as you washed up. Can't really complain for the price you pay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenbrae, United States of America

Amazing & Beautuful

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Grocery, Gas, swimming, golf, bike riding, helicopter rides, ocean, direct access to both inner (saddle) and outter (belt) roadways...
Loved our little villa / condo. It came with washer/dryer full kitchen with dishes and cookware, everything...everything one could need. $300 less than the asking price for a hotel room at the convention site!!! Definitely coming back again next year...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious, nice 2 bedroom condo. Nice hot tub and pool.
Cons: Could offer more services: tennis activities, golf discounts etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
CLEAN, quiet and just a wonderful safe atmosphre...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for families!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, clean, and quiet.
Cons: The air condition system was not working well.
Large rooms, baths were great, full kitchens, the views from the lanai was great. Overall very nice. I will come to stay again. Quiet and clean.