Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We were disappointed with the North & South pools. The rooms were awesome, very clean and roomy.
4 out of 5
by NAOYUKI

快適なコンドミニアムでした

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
快適なコンドミニアムでした。食器の一部が洗われておらず、使ったままの状態でこびりついた汚れが残っており、気持ち悪いのですべて自分で洗い直す羽目になったのが面倒でした。スタッフの対応も問題なく、ロケーションも便利で、部屋も広く、駐車場も止めやすく、心地よく過ごせました、
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a family!

Posted May 20, 2016
Two bedroom condo had plenty of room. Very comfortable with laundry in unit. Just outside of "downtown" but still a very short drive(maybe 2 miles at the most) to all the shopping,dining and great beaches. You could walk it but it's uphill coming back. Fantastic views. No sand beach on site but two great pools. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT! Front desk people were most helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice place on the Big Island

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Pool, big spacious room, beautiful property.
Cons: A little more upgrades, warm the pool maybe a little
Location: Only a 5 minute drive to town, Da Poke Shack is delicious!
We had a good time here. Our daughter loved the pool which was practically empty every time we swam. Some of the pool towels we got had weird thorns all over them which they took back. Lots of ants in our bathroom but that's Hawaii! Not the cleanest and we would have had to pay for housekeeping but there's a washer and dryer for towels, the laundry detergent they provided gave us a rash so I recommend bringing your own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful friendly seaside hotel, great pools

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Really liked the Sea Cliff resort. Very generously sized suites with all amenities one could wish for, including a nice balcony/veranda with table and chairs. Really good value and great friendly service. Ample parking, a nicely planted and airy building, two beautiful pools looking out onto the sea. With the pools, they do something I've never seen before but which makes ample sense: they have designated one as 'family pool' and one as 'quiet pool', so everyone knows what they're in for. Good thinking! The only little issue is that there's no food available at the hotel, but a few restaurants are only a short drive away.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Nyc

Relaxing vacation in kona.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was such a bargain, large,spacious and clean. The resort had tons of free amenities that we took advantage of such as the tennis court, wii games in the game room, swimming pool etc. On our last day, our flight was at 10 pm and the hotel generously allowed us continued access to the pool and shower there even after checkout. Plus they loan us towels for the beach too. Overall Amazing value and our family of 6 including 1 baby, loved our 2 bedroom unit. Highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ゆっくりと過ごせる場所

Posted Apr 15, 2016
カイルア コナから程よく離れ、ホワイトサンズビーチも近く 快適。 スタッフもとても良く、色々気にかけてもらえてhappyな時間でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

clean and spacious!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
The unit had AC, which was a bonus! Every staff member was helpful and nice. The pool was great with a beautiful view.
5 out of 5
by Laci from Honolulu

Unforgettable

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We loved staying here. It was perfect for our family of 5. We will recommend it & would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Excellent place and always recommend to a friend. Good service and close to restaurants