Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal

Posted May 20, 2017
Amazing hotel with great amenities. Booked a regular room and were upgraded to an ocean front suite which was hugeee and beautiful! Have many pools, great spa and fitness center and great food. Service is top notch. Definitely would come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Allison Tan, Hotel Management
Aloha! Mahalo for your great review! We hope to see you back again soon! Aloha! Allison Tan Public Relations Manager allison.tan@fourseasons.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel on the beach

Posted May 15, 2017
Probably one of the best hotel I've ever stayed. Great restaurants with delicious food from Mediterranean to Asian coysin! Grate staff, kids friendly, awesome pools beautiful beaches. A place to relax with your family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from litchfield park, az

Perfect choice for our 10th anniversary!!!

Posted May 14, 2017
Instant upgrade upon arrival!! Staff very attentive and welcoming without ever being overbearing. Always ready with anything you need. Treated like royalty for 4 nights. It will be hard to want to stay anywhere else after this experience. This is how vacation is supposed to be done!
5 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic resort and service and beautiful property.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest accommodations on the ocean

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The Four Seasons does an excellent job staffing professional, attentive, friendly staff. The food offerings in all of the Restaurants and bars were creative, fresh and generous! We will definitely make this a repeat, go to destination!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view from the room. Security?

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I loved the ocean view from the room. Large waives crashing against the rocks was breathtaking both from the room and restaurant. House keeping was perfect! They even gave a place mat for my toothbrush, very nice touch. The only thing I would find as a concern would be, that the great perks of having a bathtub and two showers - was no time had to waisted in the morning. That being said, because the entry to the inclosed "outside" shower is located outside - it created a security risk because the door that separated the two showers wouldn't lock. It enables anyone to jump down into the shower from the top and enter the room. Other then that - it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

January 2017

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The beds were not as comfortable as other 5 star resorts and frankly as beautiful as it was the lounge chairs looked warn. We killed 5 large roaches in our room and at the beach grill the little devils were poppy up as we are . The service which is usually over the top was just a solid good . As often as you tell them they can not get the name correct . This was my 5 th trip and have one more possible on the agenda through a group I am with . Can not say I am thinking this place is a wow place anymore .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Beautiful Hualalai, breathtaking scenery

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Excellent combination of beauty, peacefulness.
Location: No need to leave resort!
Well designed resort, great amenities, spa, and golf