Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. Clean, spacious and quiet condo. Near food and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big room with kitchen

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We liked the extra beds and bathroom and kitchen and large deck Pool was nice Location was good
5 out of 5
by Mahdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Vista Waikoloa

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Condo was bright, spacious, clean, and comfortable, the property lovely and well maintained.
Location: Plenty to enjoy nearby and throughout the island on tours such as KapohoKine Adventures (thanks to wonderful people such as Grant).
My stay at Vista Waikoloa was fantastic from day 1 to departure. Teri, Danita, and everyone from South Kohala Management were incredibly friendly and helpful, the condo and facilities were amazing, and I would heartily recommend the property and SKM to anyone any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent facility

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our time at Waikoloa Vista. All round everything was excellent. The only small issue we had was the air conditioning unit was located in a cupboard within the hallway of the condo. This was a little noisy.
5 out of 5
by Keith Thompson from Orange County, CA

Great condo choice for a family in Waikoloa

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
This is just across the road from the Hilton Waikoloa and we had a 2nd floor unit with a partial (very) ocean view. We had 4 adults and 1 child in our party. Very spacious with a large patio. Furnishings, carpet walls were all in very good condition. Kitchen had everything we seemed to need or looked for - I was very impressed with the kitchen furnishings. AC is within the unit so it is a little noisy when it kicks in but you get used to it. I never used the pool or the exercise room so can't comment on them. There is a nearby grocery store at Queen's village, but if you can drive up to the market at Waikoloa Village where the prices are more reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Pool and staff excellent. Great location for beach at the Marriott and short drive to Hapuna. Unit a little dated, but we don't care. Twin beds too short. Kitchen and unit fully equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Oregon

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to shopping, golf course, beach, restaurants, etc.
This condo was a great place to stay. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities and rooms were kept very clean. I rarely sleep very well away from home, but slept great here (beds were very comfortable). We arrived early, and had purchased food (needed refrigeration). The staff let us into the room to put things in the refrigerator and freezer even though our room wasn't ready yet. They were great! I will definitely stay here next time I come.