Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Super friendly and helpful staff
Location: Sheraton is walking distance.
The property was beautifully kept. The unit itself had everything we needed and was quite spacious. It was a little farther south than we had anticipated but the staff was wonderful and SUPER friendly and accommodating. It was a great value and good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We always stay here when visiting Kona

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Location: You will need a rental car if staying here. Kona town is 20 minute drive.
Quiet, peaceful, well maintained property. Close enough to Kona yet far enough away...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Nice Condos in South Kona area

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Pool vey nice. Condos excellent and comfortable. Relaxing. Many folks took advantage of their barbeques.
This is a repeat visit to these condo. Very nice place. Especially convenient to heading south to Captain Cook and the Refuge. Short drive into Kailua.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles, WA

Beautiful condo

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The condo was well equipped and beautiful. It is away from Kona but if you have a car it doesn't matter. It is a gorgeous short drive to downtown. The only bad experience I had was at check-in with the Wyndham activities person which was required to continue with checking in. He was rude and condescending and then when I told him that I felt that way, he was dismissive. All the other staff that we encountered were super nice and friendly. Though I will never book activities through them again, I will definitely go back to this property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice, spacious hotel with beautiful grounds.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was clean and the 2 bedroom unit was very large. Location was central to say gets on the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Black Friday

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was awesome.
Cons: The hot tub up and running.
Location: The location is near the local grocery store which was convenient for our needs.
We stayed here to attend the Black Friday sales. Our stay was awesome. The accommodations were more than adequate for our needs. The only downside for us was that the hot tub was not functioning at the pool that was closest to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

impeccable grounds, well kept pool and spa

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
some aspects of unit were decidedly old and needed updating such as dishwasher and bathroom sinks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really good place to stay ,close to attractions and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels