Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Excellent large condo

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Large well equiped condo. Beautiful Grounds. Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: nothing
Location: We liked the idea of being away from the main tourist area of Kona. We had a rental car and went where ever.
Very nice large condo. Beautiful Grounds. Excellent Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Beautiful hotel, rooms are wonderful. Clean!

Posted May 20, 2017
Two complaints, check in 4pm check out 10am. Rushed out by staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great condo

Posted May 16, 2017
As always I love Wyndham resorts. Great location, large, clean condos with many amenities. Couldn't ask for a better staff!! Always friendly and will to accommodate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington, new zealand

Roomy for a family of 6

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Good location and nice staff.
Cons: the hotel was doing its best for the age and location.
Location: near the sheraton. near shops. 15 minute drive to town. Taxi ride is $35 to town.
We had a recent stay with a family of six. Stores are within 5 minutes drive for grocery. The side facing the morning sun would heat the room up quickly in the morning and make it hot. Lots of guests like to rise at 6am and you hear them out and about too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely, well equipped condo and outstanding staff

Posted May 5, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would definitely stay there again on our next trip to the island of Hawaii. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaneohe, HI

Peaceful Getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for some queit and peaceful getaway. We had a one bedroom suite with a full kitchen. The place was clean and they supplied all the necessary kitchen items. There was no extra "resort fees" or "parking fees" which was a big plus in our books. There's was tons of parking and the parking lot was close to our room. The staff was very friendly and the check in and out was quick! Loved this place and will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Super friendly and helpful staff
Location: Sheraton is walking distance.
The property was beautifully kept. The unit itself had everything we needed and was quite spacious. It was a little farther south than we had anticipated but the staff was wonderful and SUPER friendly and accommodating. It was a great value and good experience.
4 out of 5
by Martine

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Although units are compact around a small fountain, we did not hear any noise from the other apartments.The resort does not have direct access to the beach. There is a small lanai off the bedroom but it is directly facing other patio areas so if you are looking for privacy, this particular unit is not it. Staff at Reception office is helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We always stay here when visiting Kona

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Location: You will need a rental car if staying here. Kona town is 20 minute drive.
Quiet, peaceful, well maintained property. Close enough to Kona yet far enough away...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Nice Condos in South Kona area

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Pool vey nice. Condos excellent and comfortable. Relaxing. Many folks took advantage of their barbeques.
This is a repeat visit to these condo. Very nice place. Especially convenient to heading south to Captain Cook and the Refuge. Short drive into Kailua.