Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Beautiful hotel, rooms are wonderful. Clean!

Posted May 20, 2017
Two complaints, check in 4pm check out 10am. Rushed out by staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great condo

Posted May 16, 2017
As always I love Wyndham resorts. Great location, large, clean condos with many amenities. Couldn't ask for a better staff!! Always friendly and will to accommodate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington, new zealand

Roomy for a family of 6

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Good location and nice staff.
Cons: the hotel was doing its best for the age and location.
Location: near the sheraton. near shops. 15 minute drive to town. Taxi ride is $35 to town.
We had a recent stay with a family of six. Stores are within 5 minutes drive for grocery. The side facing the morning sun would heat the room up quickly in the morning and make it hot. Lots of guests like to rise at 6am and you hear them out and about too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely, well equipped condo and outstanding staff

Posted May 5, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would definitely stay there again on our next trip to the island of Hawaii. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaneohe, HI

Peaceful Getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for some queit and peaceful getaway. We had a one bedroom suite with a full kitchen. The place was clean and they supplied all the necessary kitchen items. There was no extra "resort fees" or "parking fees" which was a big plus in our books. There's was tons of parking and the parking lot was close to our room. The staff was very friendly and the check in and out was quick! Loved this place and will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Super friendly and helpful staff
Location: Sheraton is walking distance.
The property was beautifully kept. The unit itself had everything we needed and was quite spacious. It was a little farther south than we had anticipated but the staff was wonderful and SUPER friendly and accommodating. It was a great value and good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We always stay here when visiting Kona

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Location: You will need a rental car if staying here. Kona town is 20 minute drive.
Quiet, peaceful, well maintained property. Close enough to Kona yet far enough away...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Nice Condos in South Kona area

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Pool vey nice. Condos excellent and comfortable. Relaxing. Many folks took advantage of their barbeques.
This is a repeat visit to these condo. Very nice place. Especially convenient to heading south to Captain Cook and the Refuge. Short drive into Kailua.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles, WA

Beautiful condo

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The condo was well equipped and beautiful. It is away from Kona but if you have a car it doesn't matter. It is a gorgeous short drive to downtown. The only bad experience I had was at check-in with the Wyndham activities person which was required to continue with checking in. He was rude and condescending and then when I told him that I felt that way, he was dismissive. All the other staff that we encountered were super nice and friendly. Though I will never book activities through them again, I will definitely go back to this property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels