Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kenji from 日本

unbelievable wonderful 

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
B&Bは初めての体験でしたが、ホスピタリテー、食事の美味しさ、庭の美しさすべてに満足でした。ネイピアを訪れる方に是非是非お勧めしたいB&Bです。
5 out of 5
by Hamish

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
by Michelle from New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Thoughtfulness of the hosts regarding my dietary requirements
Cons: Slightly further from Napier than we thought but ended up being a positive!
Location: Tranquil, New Zealand
Facilities: Home away from home, private; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile, wonderful hosts; Cleanliness: Beautiful; hosts were great at helping us make our plans, had great suggestions :-)
5 out of 5
by Peter from New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The breakfasts
Cons: No independent Sky TV channel control in bedroom
5 out of 5
by Peter from New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Everything, great bed'n'breakfest. Lovely hosts, evening capers, food, room, views ...
Cons: Didn't stay long enough
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate;
5 out of 5
by Chris from New Zealand - Waikato

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The gardens
Cons: Having to leave early
Cleanliness: Spotless; Wonderful breakfast choices
5 out of 5
by Didi988 from Nouméa

Au calme près dans les vignobles, accueil sympa

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonnes malgré une météo peu favorable, chambre vaste et très confortable, joliment meublée. Localisation en campagne près des vignes avec un beau jardin et une belle vue. Accueil sympa et breakfast copieux et de qualité. A recommander.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia from New Zealand

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Lovely views over vineyard
Cons: Room TV selection poor
Location: Tranquil, Good views
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless; Excellent restaurant 2km away.
5 out of 5
by Travellers from UK

An interesting venue in Grape Country

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Quietness. Personal service
Location: About 10 Kms from Napier
Perfectly situated in a vineyard just off the main road and about 10 km away from Napier. Our hosts were very friendly and generous offering local knowledge and advice as well as a pre dinner chat with complimentary local wine and nibbles Rooms were well appointed with wifi and TV. There is a comfortable sitting room for the use of visitors There is a wonderful choice of freshly cooked breakfast. We felt very comfortable here.