Ratings based on 1,671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tidy well appointed rooms. Park and walk.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Car park spaces a little tight but all else very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tauranga

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Lovely room with a great outlook. Awesome huge spa bath in our room. Plenty of towels. Pretty quiet. Staff were very helpful. Would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Modern and tidy hotel with great views

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The room was very tidy and clean, and the spa is fantastic in the winter!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Nice hotel close to beach and amenities.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Had a lovely stay here. Very relaxing. Would highly recommend and plan to return for more golf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Free parking - like that! Friendly welcome, nice clean, well appointed room - HUGE spa. Proper milk bottle - yay! Great view - with outdoor furniture to enjoy. Good breakfast menu in seaview restaurant. Whistled up our extra bedding without prior notice, with a smile and while we were out. Great stop - thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome view from the balcony.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great location and great room. Loved the tub and the view. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to many Napier City attraction

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Easy to find and navigate around. The room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Amazing little getaway place

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: warm, cosy, pretty
Cons: Spa could have built in doors to cover it up when not in use
Location: Great chinese resturant just down the road - Cathay Delight. close to lots of supermarkets and the aquarium.
Very tidy and aesthetically pleasing place to stay at. was pleasantly surprised to walk into my room and find a spa built into the wall of the room!! lovely view over the ocean as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purohit

Hotel with Nice service

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Staff is so co-oprative. Nice Hotel with great view and comfort. Awesome stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Hotel with great views

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Central with a great view. Rooms are spacious.
Cons: Some of the rooms are now needing a tidy - like the carpet around the spa and some of the walls needs attention.
Location: Location excellent
Another good stay - meal at the restaurant was excellent.