Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Small Town Motel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was definately the best option in the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from New York

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our first night was great and was in a suite. Very large and plenty of space. The second night we moved to a king size room and it had bed bugs. We had bites all over us. Overall the place seemed clean and very accommodating. I would go back if they were able to confirm that they are bed bug free. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william from Crawfordville fl

Clean

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff the room was clean and didn't smell one bit it was out of the way but other then that I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Experience! Very Satisfied!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute decision that was a super smooth transaction and experience. Booked the room online about 30 minutes before coming into town. The hotel was in a great location; very close to town, but not so close that the traffic was disturbing. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the room was very spacious. The hotel clerk was nice and polite. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay here, would recommend to others, and will be returning in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Kennesaw

Wish there was a better option in the area

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is as mediocre as it gets but considering the location and other options available in the immediate area it's probably the best option. There is not much of a staff when checking in as I had to ring a buzzer to alert someone. When I got to my room the air conditioning had not been turned on which resulted in the room not being cool for several hours on a hot day. This is something I had read on a another reviewer but thought it was probably a one time mistake but now I experienced the same thing. I was a in a King size suite and the room was clean and roomy but not comfortable. The sheets were scratchy and made for a hard nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Only an overnight stay, room sufficient, clean with the basics. Seems a bite overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Would not go back if I had another choise.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Bathroom was good.
Cons: Need people working the front counter that have a personality.
Location: Was only there for work.
The room was O.K. for the money however the woman at the front counter was not nice and the breakfast is a Joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merry Marshall

Big Fun in he Backwoods

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on CheapTickets
We have visited and recommended this hotel many times before. We have family who live in the backwoods and this is a great location in a small town. It has a good size pool for many guests and the other visitors are always very pleasant and friendly. There's a little store next door and a grocery store around the corner. We really like coming here. One bad thing: family run business with two hard workers who keep things clean and working but aren't overly friendly. Don't worry though, just go. Conveniently on the main road but super safe and well-lit.