Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Location: Near Manhattan beach.
Nice spacious rooms, very upscale, friendly staff, quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Everything was great except an odor of urine coming from the air conditioner. Had to turn it off to stop the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great service and comfortable room for a very reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
It's a really nice hotel near the beach. But you need a shuttle or drive to the beach, it's not walking distance. Also the rooms weren't as clean as I expected , beds which weren't confortable,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yacolt

Very elegant

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Very quaint and elegant. Only downfall I felt the bathroom/bathtub was not at the same standard as the rest of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern California

Nice rooms

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Room was spacious and well appointed. We liked the high ceilings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Great hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Fantastic stopover during a visit to Venice Beach...very clean, polite staff, right off the freeway...easy to find. My second visit to an Ayres property and I haven't been disappointed
5 out of 5
by JAMES M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anqui Renise

Beautiful Hotel! Thanks.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was amazing to me. I have been here before and I will be back. Thanks to the staff... for your AMAZING service!!!
4 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels