Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable!
Cons: little more staff training.
Location: The location was close to the main interstate and near where we wanted to go.
The stay was great! Checking in was horrible! It appeared as though one attendant seemed to be unsure of how to handle the situation and the other was swift and efficient! But she was able to give us early check-in so I'm great-ful for the experience! The other thing I was not satisfied with was having someone from each room to present their drivers license and sign an automobile slip even-though we were traveling together in 2 vans and the rooms were paid for by one person. I thought the one person paying was held responsible for everything???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms were clean and comfortable!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
I needed a place to stay overnight near Pleasantville and this was one of the few options and worked out great for what I needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks Co., PA

Clean 'n Spacious!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Front Desk Easy IN Easy Out Clean...
Cons: Not much....
Location: We were attending a private party...
Very Very clean...fresh...linens crisp and presentation delightful.... Tub so clean loved it here and will use this place again..... Situated on top of a hill... Our GPS had a hard time finding it...:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

BEST hotel near Cearwater Festival

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Perhaps a little more seating room for breakfast?
Location: We stayed there for the Clearwater festival, but if we ever visit the area for any other reason (I understand there are many other fine park like and
Very clean, comfortable room, great amenities, comfy bed. Nice sized refrigerator to keep perishables and wine cool. The two person whirlpool was a blessing after being at a rainy wet festival all day. Speaking of wet, we were able to dry all of our wet clothes in the on premises dryer that very same night. Breakfast, no, not gourmet or B&B level, but it got us energized and on our way. Front desk personnel (especially Linda) were so kind and personable. Quiet stay second time around. We have nothing negative and everything positive to say about this Comfort Inn. Oh, price: a true bargain!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beghlehem, PA

Good location for Blue Hill!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Loved the pool! Was disappointed with breakfast: the eggs had been cooked somewhere else and contained ham. It's a starch and dairy type breakfast. Hotel staff was super! Don't get ripped off by local taxi drivers!! Determine price in advance and beware that they may tell you there's s 25 dollar minimum for credit card payment. Scam!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Nice hotel close to Supermarkets and Dining Places

Posted May 25, 2015
Had a pleasant stay. Very safe and quiet location. Easy access to the parkways and interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Located near Applebee's, Executive Diner, Hida, Wendy's, Oriental Diner, Movie Theater, Sportime USA, Westchester Skating Academy,
Good-looking, clean room. A smoking room, with a microwave, extra sink, coffee maker, fridge, two armchairs, two queen beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
My Mom and I spent a long weekend at the Comfort Inn & Suites to enjoy the Fall festivities in Sleepy Hollow. The location of the hotel was perfect, and from the moment we walked into the lobby, the staff was so nice and helpful. Our room was HUGE and comfortable. My only complaint is the walls were a bit thin, so you can hear people quite easily, passing through, closing the doors, talking. Not a big deal though. Would def. stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Nice stay for business

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: wifi, breakfast, rooms are big
Cons: AC took a while to come on, sometimes it didn't turn ON at all
Location: close to highways, Applebees nearby, italian restaurant, gas station right next door
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the busy route 9A and Elmsford location. It is very close to major highways and one of the few ones to offer free wifi, parking, and breakfast. The room was much bigger than compared to other major chains and the breakfast was good (your typical hot and cold options). The wifi connection was reasonable as well. It is also within walking distance to a great Italian restaurant and regular food chains. The only issue is that it has a small parking so I had to park a bit far since I returned late from work on some nights. Not a biggie compared to all other benefits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels