Ratings based on 1,497 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Not by LAX

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The hotel claims at its very name that it is located near to the LAX, but it is not that close, about 15 minutes drive. Unlike many LAX hotels it lacks of a shutle service, so add up USD 30 for your taxi fees to get to the hotel. I would recommend this hotel, if you have alredy rented a car. Otherwise try to book at a closer one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This is a good hotel for the price. The complimentary breakfast was great and there’s outside seating. My only complaint is that there was a stained towel in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Fire alarm went off because the hall was full of so much pot smoke. Two men were filming a 12 year old swimming with very little bikini in swimming pool. Weird
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our Granddaughters

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The room is small but clean. HOTEL STAFF is always great. It works due to location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It fits its purpose.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: No charge for parking.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Close to the airport but needs a deep cleaning. Fire alarm went off in the night for no reason and very basic and no frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Super close to airport :)

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was a good experience. There’s no cool view of anything so don’t ecpect to be wowed! The pool was a bit dirty but the inside of the hotel looked very clean. Breakfast was sooo good with lots of selections! The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night because of some idiot so they gave us the night free which was very nice! The consierge was super helpful and sweet! I would definitely stay there again if I had an early flight and needed a hotel close to LAX!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The staff was friendly and quick and the breakfast was great. Lots of fresh healthy options. Also provided us wth a requested late check out. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Great room

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Perfect set up for a family and looks really nice. Breakfast is always good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madera,Ca

Close to the Airport

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Well appointed hotel with the usual amenities. Some furniture might need updating, but overall a great place to stay near LAX