Ratings based on 1,568 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Aug 16, 2017
We were traveling with a baby and it was great that we walked in and a crib was already in the room. We didn't have to wait extra time for it which was nice since it was very late when we got there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice enough hotel for someone passing through town. Convenient walking distance from several restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BayArea

It was okay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hotel was okay ...not at all to the standards of Marriott especially the SpringHill Suites. Hotel smells and inside the rooms it smelled like cigarettes. Not as clean as it should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Love it

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great, comfortable beds , love the room size I will book again..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield

Adequate and close to LAX

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The bathroom sink was very small but no other complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be wary

Posted Jul 6, 2017
When we checked into the hotel, we could smell gas around the lifts. We brought it to the attention of hotel staff and they said they would attend to it. When we came down for breakfast the next morning, the smell was still there and 2 of our family had asthma attacks as they walked through the lobby. By that afternoon, one of my children was in respiratory distress and the hotel's only advice was to "ignore" the leaking gas because "it comes from the boiler room". Despite prepaying for our accommodation, we checked out a day early and stayed elsewhere. So disappointed the hotel staff were not more concerned about the safety and health of those staying in their hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

small rooms, not enough

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We expected a bigger room and a bigger pool, it's not worthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to our granddaughters.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The elevators are very slow. The weight too was not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and only a short distance to manhattan

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff was friendly, free breakfast in the morning had good options, and the room was always clean and comfortable for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Modern, spacious and comfortable

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: It's conveniently located near the highway. Easy to get around.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Surroundings are clean and comfortable
The room is spacious and furnishings are users friendly. It's modern and tastefully decorated. Staff is friendly & helpful. Neighborhood is respectable and safe.