Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pleased with the hotel in general, my only comment would be if they could expand the breakfast area, its quite small considering the number of guests during my stay.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

I'd go back

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable and just blocks away from a nice shopping, dining and cinema area. The only part that was uncomfortable is that there is an outside grill area that was being used loudly and 2 feet from the window, so I had to keep the blinds closed and tv up.
4 out of 5
by Anna

Great stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay! Excellent front desk service.
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AMELITA

Family Weekend Get-away

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights with my whole family for my daughter's graduation in UCLA last 6/18/17. I booked a 1 unit suite with 2 bedroom with kitchen but at check-in time, there was no available. They gave us a 2 adjacent rooms which was even better with 2 bathrooms & kitchen. Breakfast was great with many choices. Kitchen with basic stuff you need. Over-all it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Anabell

Clean but simply poorly designed.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room in desperate need of update for comfort. Stayed here for 7 nights and the design flaws were pretty loud. No luggage rack. Can't watch TV from the bed. No full length mirror. And you must have the bathroom door closed to access the only mirror. Clean but simply poorly designed.
3 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by heewon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Kid approved! Lol

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The older woman at the front desk with blonde hair was kind of in a really bad mood when we got there. Took for ME to great HER to even get a welcome. I'm not expecting someone to be at my feet just would have liked a hello or some acknowledgement that I was in front of her. Rude the whole time she was checking me in. Other than that my stay was awesome. My daughter loved the room as well. Loved that they had coffee in the room since I live off of coffee. Everything about the room was great! I have no complaints about it one bit! Def would stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Pham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels