Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Posted Aug 13, 2019
This was the best place I've stayed in. the location was perfect for Silverwood and the price was amazing. I will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely spot

Posted Feb 15, 2019 on HomeAway
My partner and I had a nice stay at your casita. It was private and clean and we felt snuggled in to the surrounding woods and little farm compound. I would definitely recommend Channa Acres to anyone visiting the Coeur d'Alene area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 14, 2019 on HomeAway
We had a very nice, quiet and peaceful getaway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely wonderful!!

Posted Nov 14, 2018 on HomeAway
A beautiful location that is very clean, comfy and peaceful. My wife and our beagles enjoyed being here. The hosts are very courteous and thoughtful. We loved visiting the farm animals. We enjoyed the peace and quiet and a couple movies we hadn't seen in years! Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We loved our stay.

Posted Nov 5, 2018 on HomeAway
Beautiful place, very clean. We loved all the movies and the wonderful kitchen. We loved the fresh eggs and all the animals. Very happy with our stay and plan to come back this next summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We absolutely loved it! Super cute cabin with everything you could need.

Posted Nov 4, 2018 on HomeAway
It was perfect for a mini getaway, it had lots of games and movies. We can’t wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2018 on HomeAway
Anna and Chad provided a safe, clean, and comfortable place to stay during our visit to Idaho. We appreciated all the convenient and thoughtful "extras"!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming & Homey

Posted Oct 9, 2018 on HomeAway
So much nicer than a hotel. All the comforts of home, plus lots of little personal touches. Loved the farm fresh eggs and homemade jam. Thank you Anna and Chad!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely go back!

Posted Oct 7, 2018 on HomeAway
Had a wonderful time. Many extra details were included at the property to make the stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet getaway

Posted Sep 18, 2018 on HomeAway
Everything you need. Enjoyed gifts in the fridge...liked the jelly so much we took rest of it with us. 10 minutes away from any supplies you could need or want. Easy to recommend.