Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, United States of America

What a fun place to stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
SO much to do. What a fun place. Breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kalispell

Dirty and lack of maintenance.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience and kid friendly. But lots of activities.
Cons: Stained mattress pad, torn sheets, torn lampshade, broken bathroom light, and garbage on floor.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby, with kid friendly services on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wenatchee WA

A great place to stay! Kid friendly!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and waterpark!
Cons: Parking outside
Location: We did the raptor reef and a lot of fun activities inside. Eat out locations are all so close by. And lots of shopping stores
Rooms are great and clean. We had a balcony right next to a parking lot. Really easy access outside to your vehicle. Super good breakfast kid friendly. Safe location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

O.k.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: As above
Location: No restaurant in hotel so we noticed a Bar & Grill next door .. bar yes .. Grill no ...all they had for food was potato chips !
Excellent staff! Room o.k. but not sound proof. We could hear the neighbours discuss their problems. Break fast was awful. Bed sheets were not changed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west richland wa

Great price for a comfortable stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This is our 2nd time staying at triple play. The first time we stayed in the hotel and played. This time we went to scarywood. Both times I was pleased with the accommodations. The beds are extremely comfortable and clean, rooms are large, and even their free breakfast is delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and well-staffed

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location was excellent as I had business in both Coeur d Alene and at Hayden Lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Had a great time..picnic at the lake, close by and breakfast before our drive in AM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family weekend getaway!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great place for the whole family! The room was clean and comfortable and the water park, arcade, mini golf, bowling, go carts, and rope climb was a hit with the kids. We had a blast and are already planning our next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: This Hotel is very convenient to the event I was involved with.
Cons: Morning front desk staff could use a little more coaching. Checked out at 7AM and staff seemed to be just waking up.
Location: This location is located close to Golf courses, grocery store and many restaurants.
Arrived about 6 PM. Front desk staff friendly and check-in good. Room was really convenient to exit because I had to carry golf clubs and luggage in and out of room. Free Breakfast is good for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Kids loved it. The staff was all looked tired and moody. Nice stay.