Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kila, MT

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice clean rooms. Very conveniently connected to the water and amusement park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We didn't realize at least the waterpark wasn't included with the hotel price! a bit spendy for just a hotel stay with no pool included and having to pay for everything separate. $180 for just a hotel stay is high ..It ended up costing about $300 with only the two kids playing ...But the kids had a blast. Water slides were good and they enjoyed bowling and mini golf. Go carts are slower than what you find at the indoor go cart tracks. Room could have been cleaner as well. It was nice to stay right at the activities and not have to drive to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from oliver, bc

Posted Mar 28, 2017
we had a few medical problems while on vacation, but must say the staff were extremely accommodating and helpful. being connected to triple play and 2 for one passes was a plus! would definitely recommend this hotel to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was awesome!!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Room was large with comfy beds. Kid friendly with tons to do. Loved it so much we all were sad to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lots of stuff to do nearby

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: elevator was fast and room was quiet
Cons: cleaner floors in room and ice machine on each floor
very happy with the room and service. excellent breakfast bar. the coffee needs to be upgraded and LABELED
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, great for the whole family. Front desk staff weren't awesome, but the breakfast folks and staff everywhere else were great!
4 out of 5
by Santee

convenient and professional

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except our 1st night there. A mother was cussing loud when her child wouldn't stop crying for about a hour around 2am and woke and end up waking my family up.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, kids had a blast!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We booked this hotel for our 7yr old who was turning 8. We showed up early, not expecting to check in, but they said no problem room was ready. Our 8 & 13 year old has a blast at Triple Play, played mini golf, Lazer tag, climbed ropes, arcade. And we all went swimming at waterpark. Hotel was being updated, fresh paint at waterpark. We would stay here again as a family!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun gaming, terrible night sleep

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loud! If you or your little ones intend to get any sleep this is not the place. Stayed two nights, you could hear everything through the paper this walls. Kids up until 2 in the morning next door.