Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Similar to great wolf lodge but with more activities and with free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We didn't realize using water park was extra charge so before booking take this into consideration. Pretty spendy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Nice Hotel, but costly.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I stayed three nights. All the kids stuff is extra, not included with the room unless you pay extra. With Silverwood being right there, this makes it not worth it. The desk staff were great, but the cleaning staff took towels that were hanging the first night, so I put the privacy tab in the lock and they entered my room anyway, taking and not replacing towels and not replacing garbage bags. Otherwise, it is a really great hotel with fun things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel for kids!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We were so impressed with all the activities this place has for kids and for a reasonable price. We even requested an extra nights stay! Outdoor activities were all enclosed so they couldn't go near the street or highway. Also, great location as right off the highway and only about 15 minutes away from Silverwood Theme Park. Fast food places and 24 hour grocery store all within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snohomish county, WA

Nice hotel close to Silverwood

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was really clean and the beds were super comfy. It was close to Silverwood and the Triple play park connected to it was super fun as well! I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Great hotel to keep kids busy

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Some of the mattresses are worn out. Also when families with small children have the room above you, you can hear little foot steps.
Location: There are plenty of restaurants in the area and the Triple Play amusement center offers plenty of local activity.
The hotel is next to an active amusement center and water park. Most activities are great for adults also. No need to sit for hours in your hotel room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Tons of stuff ! Great evening rate pass

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great location great price, so clean Super friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great place for families.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We booked here because it was close to Silverwood but the kids aged 12,10 and 6 wanted to stay at the hotel because there was so much to do between bowling, race cars, mini golf, laser tag, arcade and water park. The breakfast was good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay. No quite what we expected.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Room was clean enough, although there was a lot to be desired for the price. I'd suggest upgrading to higher quality cable and wifi. Also, adding an in room mini kuerig and real coffee mugs/glasses. Price was a bit high considering the basic services. Most likely will not stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Close to everything

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Friendly staff and they assist you whatever question you have. A very affordable package deal for kids to do a lot of activities in a one place.