Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Was a good stay. Should make available to include water park cost into hotel. Kids had a blast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ephrata , WA

Hotel not what the price suggested

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel and new paint and new beds.
Location: Triple Play Resort is lovely plays to have good time and Water Park is awesome.
Name suggest that Triple Play Resort access is included with high room price. Is NOT you have to pay additional fee for Triple Play Resort facility and Water Park . Room have lousy beds , our was dirty and tiny Motel 6 is better. Continental breakfast standard for any Motel. If you want to enjoy Water Park find good Hotel and drive to Triple Play.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Hotel was less than expected

Posted Jul 10, 2017
the triple play water, bowling and game areas were all fun! The hotel was not kept up to the level I would expect for an all inclusive resort. The entire hotel smelled, the colors all outdated, the theme of the hotel was confusing. The staff were pleasant. The breakfast was also nothing more than most. This was our 3rd hotel during our trip and ended up being our least favorite (only $20) less than our most expensive. If anything gets changed by my review, it should be the air filtration and shampooing carpets. The smell is overwhelming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Great place for families.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our room was clean and comfortable, the staff very and friendly, and the raptor reef was a ton of fun. Great place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

horrible experience

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We arrived to hotel and had a half of roll of toilet paper for a family of 5. There was no pool for guest we had to pay fee for the pool. The tv channels froze and did not work I aske them to fix, they didn't. We got locked out of our room at 11pm with 3 kids with us. Front desk said our key cards were expired. We paid for 2 nights this was only our 1st night. They said it happens all the time. So my 3 kids and I stood in a hallway late at night while my husband went to get new keys. This hotel was very expensive for a family of 5 the websit is very misleading it also doesn't provide enough toiletries for a family of 5 in a huge room. I'm very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel was great. The staff was very quick and helpful. Our room was perfect. We were able to switch into a bigger room when we checked in with no problem at all. Cleanliness and upkeep was top notch. We'll definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great for kids

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Great location. Cute town and close to Silverwood. Great for families
We went to Triple Play as a family get away. The hotel was ok, but it was great for families and it was conveniently close to Silverwood as well. Overall, the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Fun! Fun! Fun!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We have stayed here for years! So many great attractions. The new ropes and laser tag are just amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima Wa

Awesome employees!! Treated us so great!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
2 young men geeeted us upon arrival. They asked our 4 grandsons to not run. And every day after, these 2 commented in how good the boys were. We really appreciated their comments. 4 boys , 2-8 in age, need to be disciplined or reminded from others at times. It was an amazing stay! Loved everything--location,staff, all of it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Close our destination

Posted May 19, 2017
Spacious rooms Friendly staff Great breakfast Central location I highly recommend